Chevron Left
返回到 教育的未来?

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 教育的未来? 的评价和反馈

4.6
413 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

热门审阅

TA

Jan 08, 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

筛选依据:

26 - 教育的未来? 的 50 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 Krishaan K

Dec 01, 2015

I genuinely enjoyed this course - Brilliant insights and allowed me to further expand my knowledge with regards to education!

创建者 Jose A M

Nov 07, 2019

It was a really interesting course. I learned a lot and it helped me to develop a more critical thinking on education.

创建者 Jennifer S

Feb 20, 2017

Great course that focuses on reflective learning. Highly recommend it for educators and those interested in Education

创建者 LANI F

Nov 09, 2015

The way the teachers give lectures are compact and easy to understand. It has been useful for me to join the class!

创建者 Gildardo L B

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent course. Teachers and partners bring the support not only to learn but finishing this meaningful course.

创建者 JUANITA R B

Dec 03, 2019

Is an excelent course with a great interactive methoology that shows the trends and future of educational model.

创建者 John B

Dec 03, 2015

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

创建者 Dominique D B

Jul 18, 2018

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

创建者 Richard N

Mar 09, 2016

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

创建者 Nepcosimo M G

May 31, 2016

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.

创建者 Yan M

Sep 13, 2015

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

创建者 Xin

Jun 14, 2016

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

创建者 Sangbom S

Jun 20, 2017

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

创建者 Jose V D

Dec 07, 2019

Very innovative. Helps you question the principles of education and think of something better

创建者 JEMMY S

Mar 30, 2017

This is a great opportunity for me. I am very pleased to this courses. Thank you for that.

创建者 G. M R I

Sep 06, 2017

I found this course fantastic in terms of course content and with their delivery process.

创建者 Turlea O

Jan 15, 2016

This course is great for people who want to learn the latest about being a good teacher.

创建者 Anastasia M

Nov 01, 2015

My rating is for week 5 - Why do governments fund education. Everyone should know that.

创建者 Klarisse C

Sep 18, 2018

This course is really helpful especially if you need a refresher for education itself.

创建者 Pinki C

Nov 09, 2019

It was a well structured course.Learnt a lot and got several things to think upon.

创建者 Monika K

Feb 09, 2018

Fantastic insight into education! Congratulations on creatins such a great course!

创建者 马仁标

Sep 12, 2017

I like this course. It provides us a different opinion about educational system.

创建者 Alexandra G

Nov 06, 2017

It was very interesting as well as useful. It was short and straightforward.

创建者 Denis K

Jan 09, 2018

Inspirational, lectures by experts, readings are deep and thought-provoking

创建者 Ester S

Sep 29, 2019

The course help students to better understand the foundation of education.