Chevron Left
返回到 教育的未来?

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 教育的未来? 的评价和反馈

4.7
692 个评分

课程概述

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

热门审阅

TA

Jan 7, 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

Sep 7, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

筛选依据:

201 - 教育的未来? 的 218 个评论(共 218 个)

创建者 Jeremy P

Oct 23, 2020

top notch course!

创建者 Reem B

Jul 24, 2017

Very interesting.

创建者 Paula Á C

Mar 3, 2016

Very interesting

创建者 Vishal S

Mar 12, 2016

Very engaging!

创建者 Abdullahi A I

Mar 5, 2017

thank you

创建者 下语心焉

Jul 8, 2016

it OK.

创建者 Paromita R

Feb 11, 2022

good

创建者 Stephanie L

Oct 25, 2015

.

创建者 Lucila C

Aug 1, 2020

I still haven´t finished yet. The content and the interviews ar amazing but it´s impossible for me to finish it because there is peer work available for me to finishe the peer review in week one, so I´m stuck. And I have already paid to get the certificate. I need help so I can finish the course and earn the certificate I paid, I have made a lot of effort writing my assignments.

创建者 Rahul s

Apr 14, 2019

This course is a good introduction into the current dilemmas surrounding contemporary educational methods, but delves too much into intellectual academics and less on solutions to these issues.

创建者 Diego L W

Dec 11, 2015

Interessante, porém poderia ser melhor elaborado.

This course is interesting, but could be better elaborated.

创建者 Jorge D

Sep 13, 2015

pretty good!

创建者 Jan W

Jan 11, 2021

Interesting content, but rather boring presentation. No slides, nor animation, just one talk after the other. I would have expected a little more modern methodology / pedagogy from such educational course

创建者 Steven Z

Mar 27, 2017

It was not a great course. I found it not very rewarding, because the discussions were hard to follow. Also, it did not present historical literature and research on the subject. I was hoping for peer-reviewed articles and readings that helped illuminate the history and the psychology of education.

创建者 Brian M

Jul 5, 2016

From the start it seemed politically correct and ideological. Did not even broach the topic until the final week (as far as I can see from the list of videos). Life is too short.

创建者 Maryati B

Mar 25, 2020

too much theory and impractical saying. Too complex to digest, perhaps because the source person is not good at delivering the message in a simple way.

创建者 Gabriel A P

Jul 25, 2020

Las evaluaciones son hechas por los demás alumnos

创建者 Federico M S

Nov 3, 2015

B O R I N G