Chevron Left
返回到 游戏开发导论

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 游戏开发导论 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,432 个评分
1,386 条评论

课程概述

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

热门审阅

KG
Sep 29, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

ML
Jul 21, 2019

Really great course! It was more challenging towards the end of it, but I enjoyed it and recommend it. I hope that my completing the course marked the start of my future as a game designer and maker.

筛选依据:

226 - 游戏开发导论 的 250 个评论(共 1,359 个)

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 5, 2016

"Introduction to Game Development" was amazing course personally. Through taking the course, I gained a greater appreciation and interest in creating and developing games.

创建者 Sai K

Jul 7, 2020

A Very good and interesting course. all topics easily explained. Started this as a hobby. Now that interest in learning more about game development has grown drastically.

创建者 Ruslan F

Apr 24, 2020

It is a reeealy useful course if you are going to build any games. It gives you the foundation of prototyping your ideas — this way you can easily test them on your own!

创建者 Javier D A G

Jul 16, 2018

I think this coursed fullfilled the purpose of introducing the game development concept in unity, even thought I think that the course should have more exposure to code.

创建者 Dilara K

Nov 22, 2020

It was one of the best courses I have ever taken for my entire life. Thank you for this amazing course and thanks to the Brian Winn! It was just so good! Thanks again.

创建者 Rhonniel M

Nov 13, 2020

Excellent course, I like how the Teacher explains each point from the beginning (image, music, graphics ). The course has a good base to start the game design journey.

创建者 Robert C

Jun 1, 2017

This course introduced me to Unity and showed me the potential you can do with it. The assignments felt like you were actually building your own games. Learned a lot!

创建者 Luke A S

Jun 25, 2016

Great class, you learn to use Unity at a great pace, instructions are clear, and everything is reasonable to do as you are walked through the process of making games.

创建者 Priyankar K

Dec 26, 2015

Easy to understand format. Starts off from the basics. Concepts are explained through projects which are actual games- so you gain hands on training. Excellent course.

创建者 Sam H

Dec 8, 2015

Ever wondered how games are made ? After taking this course you will be able to make your very own video game.

Very hands on course with lots of practical assignments.

创建者 Christopher K

Oct 20, 2015

Exceptional introductory course. Lessons were well organized, different methods were used to perform the same function to show flexibility, simply a pure joy to take!

创建者 Pablo F S

May 18, 2019

O curso é um grande catalisador de ideias. Expandindo a mente criativa e dando novas possibilidades para um aspirante a Game Designer. Realmente é um curso muito bom

创建者 Musa A

Apr 3, 2019

These Lectures are going very helpful for me in understanding game concepts and games logic. The instructor Mr. Brian Winn's teaching methodology is very impressive.

创建者 Bakhtier S M

Apr 3, 2017

Very intense = useful course. Some complain that it is too difficult, but as a non-programmer I found it the most efficient course among 10+ others I found for free.

创建者 Alec A

Oct 3, 2017

Very accurate and straight to the point!

I can say very proudly that I've learned Unity3D and the necessary skills to start a new specialization in Game Development.

创建者 Alex B

Aug 7, 2017

Really nice tutor, explained everything and got very hyped for the continuance of the course. Very very little coding (which was a dissapointment of mine) Loved it!

创建者 David J

Jan 10, 2017

I found that the course was an amazing beginning level course. Brian Winn was straight forward in what he was teaching us, and helped me get a good handle on Unity

创建者 Anastasios P

Sep 9, 2016

A very thorough explanation to the concepts. I would like more challenges and an exercise section to practice what i've learned so far.This would be very important.

创建者 Felipe M

Feb 24, 2016

This course can open our minds to a possible balance between Art and Programation, creating a light atmosphere that embrances all of us to put the projects to work.

创建者 Deividas B

Oct 7, 2020

Good starting point for beginners Unity developers. As experienced developer myself, I didn't find much new information, but for starters - it's should be perfect.

创建者 Abhishek a k

May 10, 2020

I learned so much from this course as I always wanted to learn game development.this course is must recommendation for everyone who is interested in game industry.

创建者 Darwin T

Jan 13, 2018

Learned a lot on game development, very easy and nice introduction, content is polished and very organized, worth more than $62, very happy and satisfied customer.

创建者 Nicole C

Apr 19, 2016

Tons of information in this course! I loved it! Very easy to understand even for an absolute beginner. I really enjoyed the instructor's style and the projects!

创建者 Anisuzzaman K

May 15, 2016

As a newbie game developer, I find this course very helpful to know the basics of game development. The course materials were perfect for newbie learners like me.

创建者 Pranav V

Aug 17, 2020

Awesome Course, the instructor is very knowledgeable and teaching method is very nice. I await enrolling another game development course taught by Prof. B. Winn.