Chevron Left
返回到 游戏开发导论

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 游戏开发导论 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,425 个评分
1,386 条评论

课程概述

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

热门审阅

KG
Sep 29, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

SG
Feb 6, 2016

Very great course. The instruction is spot on, allowing me to listen while I work without the need to actually watch the video. Definitely worth it for novices and even intermediate level developers.

筛选依据:

176 - 游戏开发导论 的 200 个评论(共 1,357 个)

创建者 Ruslan N

Jan 12, 2016

Very detailed and well-explained course. Thank you very much for teaching me the valuable concepts in Unity and game design. I highly recommend it for anyone, even if you are not a game designer.

创建者 Nicolás F

Dec 15, 2019

Nice introduction to the endless possibilities that Unity 3D offers. Also a nice way of understanding the huge amount of work that making games takes, building on the great concept of "hard fun"

创建者 Zayn A

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course! Not only does this teach scripting, but it also teaches us how to apply programming skills into something fun and enjoyable. A course for any programming fanatic! Zayn- aged 13

创建者 Michal F

Jan 6, 2016

This course provides exactly what it promises - introduction in quite easy pace to grasp ideas of game development and practice using Unity3D platform. It is professionally designed. Good stuff.

创建者 Hernan C

Feb 17, 2016

This course shows a good introduction to game development. The instructor goes to the point without losing track. It's my first online course for game development, and this gives me good hopes.

创建者 Mukund V

Apr 10, 2016

Perfect introduction to game development. Does not delve into a lot of theory and instead focuses on the making of games. I really think this helps motivate learners better. Great instructor!

创建者 jawed

Jan 18, 2016

is excellent programme game development. but i need your help. i have problem download or installation of this unity 3d programme. please solve my problem i thanks for you.

your friend jawed

创建者 Diego A G P

Jan 7, 2021

Great great course, I loved it, the professor is really great and simplifies everything for understanding, teching in a way you can really understand and also teaching a loot in the process.

创建者 Vaibhav K

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing course to get started with Game development in Unity and C#, very easy to understand. Advised to take C# class separately after this course as it's not very extensive in this course.

创建者 Sushma B

Jul 9, 2018

It is a very good course for beginners. All the things are explained very nicely.I seriously recommend all to take up this course if you have just started up with unity and game development.

创建者 Nate L

Feb 27, 2016

Professor makes the complicated process easier with his detailed lecture. This course is really great for beginners to learn how to make games and the concepts of games. Thank you professor!

创建者 Shannon S

Oct 12, 2015

Loved the course, although it could have been a couple of weeks longer to provider longer time to absorb the more complex material. Many thanks to Brian Winn for making it hard fun to learn!

创建者 Amin R

Sep 26, 2015

Awesome! :)

Covers all you need to be introduced to Game development basic concepts

and also experience using this knowledge in projects and assignments.

thanks Mr.Winn, coursera and spartans!

创建者 Omar K

Jun 1, 2020

This course was simply stunning in many ways, Dr.Brian offered a great way in teaching and instructing us through this course, and I would like to personally thank him for a job well done!

创建者 Karim D

Apr 20, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot, I now have some basic knowledge of Unity that I can build upon, I am excited to continue my learning journey! Brian Winn is a very good professor, thank you!

创建者 István J

Feb 3, 2018

The Lesson plan was build up very nicely, it was coherent. The games what we made were a great start. I can suggest this course to anyone, who is interested a bit about Game Development.

创建者 Sri R B V

Oct 14, 2015

Its a lot useful for people who want to learn how the development of games is done from the scratch. Few basic details are not concentrated well, but overall the course is very valuable.

创建者 Alexander W

Jun 1, 2017

Basic but easy to understand and well written, no prior coding knowledge needed. If you are like and already know unity, this course will be a bit below you but I needed the refresher.

创建者 Diogo F d O

Dec 17, 2016

The course is very good, its a great start for people that want to begin developing games, but don't know how. It motivated me to start other courses and put more effort on the subject.

创建者 Peter S

Apr 29, 2016

Excellent course! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get into game development or game-orinted coding. It is also a really good introduction to Unity's interface and features.

创建者 Andrew K

Mar 22, 2016

Great teaching. The code walk-throughs for the final few lessons were quite intense compared to the tempo throughout the rest of the course, although multiple viewings are encouraged.

创建者 Rubén C G

Oct 18, 2015

The material provided is fantastic. After the first introduction week, you learn a lot how to use Unity. The last two weeks are intense due to the amount of information to assimilate.

创建者 Simon J B

Mar 22, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyable course, lots of examples to work through and get you going making some basic games. A lot of room for creativity as well as well-structured and explained lessons.

创建者 Erik K

Aug 16, 2016

Very good pace, sets you on a path to creating your own basic games using Unity in no time and also brushes upon scripting with C# which can make your games x times more interesting!

创建者 Zixin Z

Mar 30, 2019

Amazing course with hand-on projects! It helped me to build my portfolio for game development master and introduce me to the world of game design. Thank you for this amazing course.