Chevron Left
返回到 游戏开发导论

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 游戏开发导论 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,414 个评分
1,381 条评论

课程概述

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

热门审阅

KG
Sep 29, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

ML
Jul 21, 2019

Really great course! It was more challenging towards the end of it, but I enjoyed it and recommend it. I hope that my completing the course marked the start of my future as a game designer and maker.

筛选依据:

201 - 游戏开发导论 的 225 个评论(共 1,354 个)

创建者 Carlos H A

Nov 2, 2016

Hi, If you want to create your own videogame programming on unity, this is the first step to get it. Brian Winn is an excellent professor. This course covered all my expectations.

创建者 jaceguai d m

Jun 24, 2016

Good course, really liked it, even if you are not a programer expert, or are a beginner, it's possible to do it.

Strongly recommend it to who wants to start in the Game Development.

创建者 ilias t

Aug 18, 2020

Very Excellent Course, Thanks to this course and who made it I have the basics knowledge about unity interface and an idea about coding using C#, so I can develop myself later on.

创建者 Jorge D d T

Jun 12, 2017

Curso muy bien diseñado, excelente profesor, el orden de aprendizaje es consecuente, permite explorar la herramienta y además expandir los conocimientos. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

创建者 Jan D

Nov 27, 2016

Absolutely Great! Brian Winn is just amazingly concise and to the point, pragmatic, organized, exhaustive in every detail and alternative variation. A fantastic course. Thank you!

创建者 Miguel P

Jul 28, 2020

It show what it says, is a good introduction to unity and game development, and you can continue studing whit them, in the specialization course that they have. Highly recomend!

创建者 Muhammad S K

Aug 26, 2016

The special thing about this course is that it does not focus on theory only but also largely on practical work to make the student use to of unity3d's environment. Great Course!

创建者 Heleen D

Mar 7, 2016

A very interesting and informative course. I really enjoyed furthering my knowledge of Unity. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning how to make games.

创建者 Kristopher C T

Jan 20, 2019

Really good, I wish there was some more coding as it was pretty basic in that respect, but the course gave me tools to streamline my workflow within the unity editor.

Cheers,

Kris

创建者 santiago

Apr 23, 2020

Very good course, knew nothing about game developing. Now i can create a simple game without much help. Satisfied with the purchase, and will keep on with the specialization .

创建者 Ramankar S C

Jun 28, 2020

What i can say about this course is that it's one of the best course for game dev out there if you are a beginner and have some previous knowledge of c or c++ then go with it.

创建者 Ankur R

Nov 2, 2016

This is the first MOOC that I have completed. It gave me a brief insight of how games are made. The instructor is superb. I'll recommend this course. Thanks, coursera and MSU.

创建者 Jayanth T

Oct 4, 2016

Fun course! The teacher was great at explaining concepts taught through this lecture! I would really recommend this course along with the other courses in this specialization!

创建者 Onur Ş

Nov 5, 2020

Very useful to learn the basics of creating games in Unity. A project-based course which makes you create 2 games while you are learning Unity interface and basic programming

创建者 Aashwin K

Jul 27, 2017

Everything explained professionally, and while taking the course, it felt as if I was getting a personal lecture from Brian. I'll look forward to applying in this university.

创建者 Kulbhushan

Mar 12, 2017

This is the best course for a beginner to start working with Unity3D. The instructor had explained the concepts in a simple and precise manner. Thanks for this great course.

创建者 Mousa M

Jan 10, 2016

I learned a lot. Before taking this course, the word "Game Engine" was a scary term and I though it's only for the very professionals. Now I see everyone can easily use them.

创建者 Derhach A

May 11, 2020

Excellent course for everyone who's interested in game development. It doesn't matter if you are a newcomer or have some experience, you do find some interesting information

创建者 Kingsley k

Feb 20, 2020

although i found the learning curve somewhat steep, this course helped me learn unity and C# literally from the scratch. It's a great course. i will recommend it right away

创建者 Jannis F

Oct 28, 2016

The course gave a cler introduction to unity with fast results which are motivating to go on. You get a hand on basic unity features and learn how build a simple interface.

创建者 Miloš T

Jan 20, 2016

Excellent course and very good intro to Unity. Videos, assignments and everything really helped to become familiar with Unity and adopt good practices when making projects.

创建者 Pavel A

Oct 27, 2015

Great intro to game development for those who have no prior experience in this area. I had some, but found a great deal of information, knowledge and skills in this course.

创建者 Chris F

May 21, 2020

I'm a technical producer trying to re specialise for a gaming career. This is an excellent course to get you started in immersing yourself in the game development process!

创建者 Andrew E

Aug 15, 2016

Straightforward and gives the required pieces to make a couple simple games that actually play well and are easy to expand. A great introduction to Unity and C# scripting.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 5, 2016

"Introduction to Game Development" was amazing course personally. Through taking the course, I gained a greater appreciation and interest in creating and developing games.