Chevron Left
返回到 博弈论入门

学生对 东京大学 提供的 博弈论入门 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,271 个评分
302 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

热门审阅

RR

May 31, 2020

This course is amazing for beginners for no prior knowledge about game theory. I especially love the recommendations given at the end of the courses and the honour problems given in the course.

VV

Apr 19, 2020

very good introductory course! for a more theoretical understanding of what game theory is about. some interesting applications were brought up to illustrate the types of games as well.

筛选依据:

201 - 博弈论入门 的 225 个评论(共 297 个)

创建者 Arely S H

Nov 02, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 kiat

Apr 21, 2016

Nicec pace

创建者 KETHAVATH S

Jun 01, 2020

excellent

创建者 Luis G T M

May 08, 2020

EXCELENTE

创建者 Gabriela G

Oct 23, 2019

WEN CURSO

创建者 Rosalinda M W

Apr 11, 2019

Excelente

创建者 Jose l M G

Oct 21, 2018

excellent

创建者 Cindy S

Apr 24, 2018

Excelent!

创建者 Abderrahim E

Feb 27, 2018

excellent

创建者 Rahul D

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent

创建者 mohammad r b

Sep 20, 2017

best mooc

创建者 Rodrigo E R Q

Nov 06, 2016

excelente

创建者 Montserrat s s

Nov 05, 2016

exelente

创建者 Huynh V T

Aug 30, 2017

Good!

创建者 ANIL M

Apr 27, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Шарапов М С

Aug 28, 2019

Nice

创建者 Luz d

Apr 28, 2017

100

创建者 Mauricio

Apr 27, 2018

o

创建者 Paola Y O J

Nov 06, 2016

.

创建者 Antonio D

Oct 12, 2016

W

创建者 Xin T

Sep 15, 2017

It is a very good introduction course. But the knowledge concepts covered in the quiz are not very well explained in the course. So I will need to do a lot of extra reading to match those termanology. This is totally OK but I feel the course material could be designed better. Especially I would like to see a little more elaborated discussion in the application of game theory. Maybe more actual examples and what are the current status of game theory. The peofessor mentioned evolutionary game theory. Are there other subgenres of research in game theory?

创建者 Lionel M

Feb 20, 2016

I thought the course admirably fulfilled my expectations for a general introduction to Game Theory.

It kept maths to a minimum and the explanations were clear and always backed up by examples.

Seeed to be very little forum activity, don't know why... maybe that's just says soething about the sort of people who want to learn about Game Theory!

It's a good length with a good amount of time dedicated each week. Sometimes it was a bit challenging, but all round pretty good, I thought.

创建者 David J G

Feb 21, 2018

The professor so far has been easy to follow and seems enthusiastic which makes the lecture interesting and easy to tune into.

Auxiliary reading recommendations would be invaluable.

At 4 weeks the course feels rushed. I have spent significant outside of what is in or recommended by the course to further study mixed strategies and mixed strategy equilibria.

创建者 Karl S C

Jun 29, 2020

The instructor is extremely good. He makes the hard to understand concepts easier.However, I gave this 4/5 stars because the quizzes don't have adequate feedback. It would help new students a lot if it has. The questions were challenging, as expected, but it was fun nonetheless. Hope I had a professor like you when I was in college. Thank you!