Chevron Left
返回到 游戏设计原理

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 游戏设计原理 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,185 个评分
307 条评论

课程概述

You have a great idea for a game. Turning that idea into a reality isn't just about knowing the tools. In this course you will practice moving from game concept through design documentation, prototyping and testing. Numerous elements go into the overall process of game design. These range from topics such as idea generation, story, character, and game world development, game mechanics and level design, and user experience design. You will explore the process for designing meaningful experiences for your players. At the end of the course learners will have produced a game's high concept document, one page blueprint, a physical prototype, pitch and supporting design documentation to move from an idea in your head to a fleshed out design, ready for implementation....

热门审阅

JR

Mar 27, 2016

Great course!\n\nThought I wouldn't use the stuff that I learned in the videos at first, but as I started working on my own projects, I realised it was very important knowledge for a game developer.

MC

Apr 03, 2017

This course helps your game go from concept to reality. It pushed me to get a digital prototype made and ready to demo. Great depth of information related to game design and the gaming industry.

筛选依据:

51 - 游戏设计原理 的 75 个评论(共 295 个)

创建者 bruno m

Sep 17, 2017

Amazing experience!

I really enjoyed the time spent learning from this course and it definitely is gonna be a reference when I found trouble prototyping.

创建者 Ian L d C

Feb 08, 2018

I love games and now I know the Principles of Game Design!

Thank you Coursera,and also,Michigan Univesity!

I recommend all of you to make this course!

创建者 sri s a r

Aug 10, 2019

this course started me thinking individually and i learned from this course very much and it is more useful for every gamer or game design member

创建者 Isaac E L P

Aug 26, 2018

Excellent and fundamental learning for becoming a Game designer. I's what gives shape to the ideas to become a complete game. Very recommendable!

创建者 Vladimir N

May 31, 2017

Very useful course from concept thinking to direct planning of your/your team activity. It's good point to start how to know what to do))

创建者 José F C P

Jul 14, 2016

Disfrute mucho del curso. Me costo mucho aplicarme por el problema del idioma, intento aprender el ingles pero es muy fuerte. Saludos.

创建者 Yidi Z

Oct 04, 2016

It would be the best if the written feedback on assignments are compulsory. Currently it's sometimes difficult to get useful feedback

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 07, 2017

As a writer, it's a fun experience to design hands-on documentations! a great course for those looking for game design lessons.

创建者 Aditya N

Nov 12, 2019

I have never seen such an interactive and interesting course ever! Must take for everyone, no matter what is your background.

创建者 Paul S

Aug 12, 2017

This course made me sweat a bit. Nonetheless, was fun and definitely gave me understanding on design sphere in gamedev.

创建者 Gabriel C

May 15, 2017

Excelente curso, aprendí y mejoré muchas habilidades referentes al diseño de videojuego de manera teórica y práctica.

创建者 Pablo F S

Apr 30, 2019

Ótimos insights e profundo conteúdo teórico sobre o que faz um jogo ser bom. Ajudou muito no meu processo criativo.

创建者 Jin E

Mar 13, 2016

I really like your course, It is easy but yet make me understand and have a clear point to start!

Great course sir

创建者 Nathaniel S

May 18, 2017

Great Course! I learned a lot. Though not very 'hands on' as the first course was.. but still a great course.

创建者 Rajesh N

Mar 14, 2016

One of the best course i have taken and would recommend it to everyone who wish to start a carrier in Gaming.

创建者 Eftychios G

Aug 05, 2016

It's a really nice course it's teach you a lot on how to design a game from begin and make it something big!

创建者 Johnny N

Dec 03, 2015

Amazin course coverin a lot of info about Game Design really useful for every aspect of the Game industry.

创建者 Keith S I

Sep 27, 2019

Very informative course really enjoyed. Help me get a bit more direction as an aspiring game designer.

创建者 Kristina H

Jun 28, 2016

The lessons were very informative. And the instructor made everything easy to understand and follow.

创建者 Amol N K

Feb 27, 2018

Amazing course! Well thought out lessons and great Instructor/Teacher. It let me start out better!

创建者 Hernán D E

May 12, 2016

Great course. A very good balance between practice and theory. This a very well documented course.

创建者 Chelly B

Nov 20, 2017

Very informative beginning class for those interested in stepping into the world of game design.

创建者 Robert C

Jul 05, 2017

Very good for idea building and turning those ideas into the start of something that could work!

创建者 jorge f s

May 12, 2017

Very good!! I learned a lot about game design and how to be professional. Thank you very much!

创建者 Sonja N S

Jul 30, 2016

Fabulous introduction into a world of Game Design and documents writing. Highly recommended!