Chevron Left
返回到 游戏设计原理

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 游戏设计原理 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,262 个评分
327 条评论

课程概述

You have a great idea for a game. Turning that idea into a reality isn't just about knowing the tools. In this course you will practice moving from game concept through design documentation, prototyping and testing. Numerous elements go into the overall process of game design. These range from topics such as idea generation, story, character, and game world development, game mechanics and level design, and user experience design. You will explore the process for designing meaningful experiences for your players. At the end of the course learners will have produced a game's high concept document, one page blueprint, a physical prototype, pitch and supporting design documentation to move from an idea in your head to a fleshed out design, ready for implementation....

热门审阅

JR

Mar 27, 2016

Great course!\n\nThought I wouldn't use the stuff that I learned in the videos at first, but as I started working on my own projects, I realised it was very important knowledge for a game developer.

MC

Apr 03, 2017

This course helps your game go from concept to reality. It pushed me to get a digital prototype made and ready to demo. Great depth of information related to game design and the gaming industry.

筛选依据:

226 - 游戏设计原理 的 250 个评论(共 313 个)

创建者 Animesh S B

Mar 18, 2019

It was a great experience to realize that game development was much more than coding, designing and audio mixing.

创建者 Anirudh C

Oct 21, 2018

Insightful and enthralling! I learned game design in an orderly fashion along with dos and donts. Very useful.

创建者 Dhesikan C

Apr 05, 2018

The bit boring. But perhaps teaches some of the most required skills and concepts required in a game coarse.

创建者 José L E C

Mar 21, 2016

This was a very good course, however the assignments were too long to complete in only a week.

创建者 Tarek E

Sep 27, 2018

Good content for the basics of Game Design, but the course lacks good graded materials.

创建者 Zheng L

Mar 13, 2018

Lots of detailed knowledge of game design, which makes me more professional

创建者 Elham P G

Jan 28, 2020

I learned a lot from this module but I must say theory is not my thing!

创建者 Sergey B

Aug 08, 2017

This course has hard assignments. And videos don't really help with it.

创建者 Andres C

Jul 08, 2020

Good Information, it need more participation on forums from students.

创建者 Andreas Z

Jul 26, 2016

Very insightful course although the assignments were a bit redundant

创建者 Thomas B

May 23, 2017

Learned a lot, but the videos could stand to be a bit more concise.

创建者 René S K

Dec 20, 2015

The templates are very good, but the course videos are too general.

创建者 yuan c

Aug 01, 2016

good game design introduction course, lots of concepts, great!

创建者 Jackson K

May 01, 2017

Fun course although a little too conceptual for my liking.

创建者 Zhang Y

Dec 27, 2019

This course is great for beginner!

The materials is good.

创建者 Marc T

Dec 03, 2015

Once you set the video speed to 1.5 it improves a lot ;-)

创建者 Carlos A H A

Feb 13, 2017

This course is mandatory to design a good videogame.

创建者 Lucas C

Jan 23, 2018

Great lectures with a passionate teacher.

创建者 Rodrigo A S

Feb 10, 2016

The information in this course is great

创建者 Kareem A H

Oct 28, 2019

4/5 cz its a little booring :3

创建者 Ricardo M

Dec 06, 2016

Lots of good information.

创建者 vikramaditya g

Aug 11, 2018

Theoretical par..boring

创建者 Daniel H G

Feb 06, 2016

loving it so far

创建者 HARSHIT K J

Jun 09, 2020

good course

创建者 Bitan M

Jul 01, 2018

nice course