Chevron Left
返回到 游戏化

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 游戏化 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,341 个评分
751 条评论

课程概述

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

热门审阅

BM

Jun 16, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 22, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

筛选依据:

226 - 游戏化 的 250 个评论(共 733 个)

创建者 Timo K

Jan 20, 2022

Great course! Also good to understand for non native speaker. Everything is easy to understand. Good new knowledge for my daily life.

创建者 Carl W

Mar 5, 2019

Very well structured course. I took it as a part of a project in my job and this course was integral in developing a gamified system.

创建者 Rafael A A V

Sep 4, 2019

Excllelent course. Already appliying in my current job. Prof. Werbach has great teaching technics. Very professional and motivating.

创建者 Gonzalo M

Jan 20, 2019

Enlightening, inspirational and useful in regards to my career in education. A must-do course on the emergent pedagogy in education.

创建者 Jose E M d M

Aug 25, 2017

A VERY good way to introduce and understand the fundamentals of gamification!! Invite you to think more in processes and aplications

创建者 Katarina R

Jan 7, 2016

A very organized and interesting course. All assignment are about challenging real life situation to solve. A very well spent time.

创建者 Francine A

Sep 9, 2016

Simplesmente o melhor conteúdo de Gamificação que encontrei. É bem mais aprofundado, tem ótimas referências para mais informações.

创建者 Vitor S

Feb 9, 2016

O curso cumpre com o prometido. Tendo em vista que o professor responsável nos conduz de forma muito formidável com o cronograma.

创建者 Elvis C

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It has helped me a lot to know and implement Gamification in my professional scope. I definitely recommend it.

创建者 Harish C

Jun 17, 2017

It was interesting concept, very well explained and a lot of additional reference provided for further reading on working on it.

创建者 Rolando S N

Dec 29, 2015

Great course, I already had taken a couple of courses online about Gamification, and this is a one of the best courses available

创建者 Rubén D M y M

Jun 29, 2020

Very interesting and well explained. Useful concepts and techniques to apply today. Examples are a little bit outdated now thou

创建者 Simone

Jan 16, 2022

Este curso foi maravilhoso! Pretendo aplicar tudo que aprendi em sala de aula com meus alunos e em minha pesquisa de mestrado.

创建者 Amritpal S

Jun 16, 2021

The course provides a deep insight in to the concept of Gamification. I found the course very thought provoking and practical.

创建者 Sergei F

Oct 16, 2016

Very interesting and insightful course. Touches decent amount of psychology topics, so I am likely to take those courses next!

创建者 Brian M

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent course - It is quite a bit harder than the "average" course so allow for extra time for both videos and assignments.

创建者 吳沛燊

Oct 2, 2016

Great course, and very thoughtful and applicable to a variety of scenarios, such as management, product design and leadership

创建者 Sergey Z

Jun 3, 2016

Great classical course from master of Gamification.

A good starting point for those who wants to know something on this topic.

创建者 jeevan s

Nov 20, 2016

SuperHappy 6weeks of gamification Learning. Thanks to Prof. kevin werbach, Creating a course material easily understandable.

创建者 Oliver T

Nov 30, 2015

I really liked this course. The grading rubric for the assignments might be improved, but the course was insightful and fun.

创建者 Ricardo V

Sep 3, 2021

Very complete course on the key aspects for applying game elements to leverage clients/employees engagement on activities .

创建者 Paulo H S M S

Jul 28, 2017

Awesome!! Despite an old course, everything was actually new to me. Very interesting, this will certainly help with my PhD.

创建者 Mete S

Feb 1, 2016

Great for understanding and starting point of. In the future, will be mention about gamification in the government issues?

创建者 Anderson B

May 23, 2021

A melhor decisão que tomei, recomendo muito o curso para quem deseja desenvolver algum trabalho com o uso da Gamification.

创建者 Keng S C

Nov 7, 2019

Very in-depth, robust and comprehensive. I gained more than I have expected, so much more than I can take at this moment.