Chevron Left
返回到 游戏化

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 游戏化 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,341 个评分

课程概述

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

热门审阅

BM

Jun 16, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 22, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

筛选依据:

101 - 游戏化 的 125 个评论(共 733 个)

创建者 Juan E T Q

Nov 8, 2021

ME SIENTO ORGULLOSO DE HABER PARTICIPADO EN ESTE CURSO Y EMPEZAR APLICAR, DISEÑAR, Y DESARROLLAR, COMPROBAR, CONSTATAR Y POSTULAR NUEVOS CAMBIOS SOBRE LA GAMIFICACION QUE SE HA DESARROLLADO EN ESTE CURSO¡¡¡¡ FELICITO AL PHD. KEBIN WERBACH POR ESTA OPORTUNIDAD, GRACIAS.

创建者 Jose A

Sep 21, 2016

Un curso muy completo y muy ameno para entender las implicaciones de la Ludificaciòn. Werbach revisa en este curso temas que van desde la diversiòn en el quehacer humano, hasta la motivaciòn como elemento indispensable en la Ludificaciòn. Completamente recomendable.

创建者 Francisco L S

Jan 17, 2016

The course helped me clarify my understanding of gamification as an emerging field of study. Not only that, it gave me a set of tools to actually apply gamification to my current endeavors. All this while enjoying the material and professor Kevin's teaching style.

创建者 Samuel P R

Aug 17, 2020

This course was amazing. It gave me the tools to not only apply critical thinking into gamification and the use of game elements in various non game-like structures, but also provided me with a helpful framework to develop gamified systems.

Thank you a lot

创建者 Svetlana Z

May 4, 2017

I am trying to apply some gamification techniques at work now (Gamification project for Retail department) and this course really helped me to overcome some obstacles and to think of some new ideas on how to make this experience better.

Thank you very much!

创建者 Francisco C

Aug 30, 2020

it's my first course on coursera. i don't have reference to compare with, but i found it interesting, and complete. It helped me to understand better how to motivate people. My field is education so i'll use many of the contents explained in this course.

创建者 prajakta s

Mar 25, 2018

This course has been very interesting throughout. It helped me gain a lot of knowledge and give a direction to my thought process in this domain. I am certain I can apply these learnings in my future professional journey. Thanks to wharton and coursera.

创建者 Shuting Y

Mar 12, 2016

The course is not too hard and it's very suitable for the beginners!

You'll learn the concept of the gamification systimatically and comprehensively.

The three assignment are worth to give it a try, and you'll learn how to apply this knowledge in reality.

创建者 arnaud m

Oct 30, 2016

This course is exceptional, full of discovery and learning. Even if you just make pure fun games for entertainment, I believe there are lots of valuable lessons in here to guide you toward making something that follows conventions and is attractive.

创建者 Eriko S

Oct 20, 2017

This course is a great introduction to familiarize yourself with the rudiments of gamification. It covers the basic elements and is taught really well. The assignments and exams are reasonably challenging as well! I'd highly recommend this course.

创建者 Gautam G

May 5, 2016

This course add a new dimension in my career. It changes my thoughts I really appreciate and recommended this course. Special thanks to Professor Kevin Werbach to offer such rich course materials and share his remarkable thoughts on Gamification.

创建者 Hugo C

May 2, 2019

Um curso excelente! Aplicado de maneira maestral pelo professor.

Não pensei que é fácil assimilar os conceitos envolvidos, pois são muitos, do mesmo modo que é um verdadeiro desafio aplica-los à prática.Mas é possível e muito divertido tudo isso,

创建者 Joice F B

Aug 7, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, it opened new doors for me. I think the rating system needs to be improved. The evaluation made by colleagues is not always correct. Coursera can improve its assignment rating system, including using gamification.

创建者 Regina K

Jul 26, 2017

A very comprehensive and enlightening course containing a lot of helpful examples and very well explained by the teacher. I strongly recommend this course to everybody who wants to get a good understanding on gamification and its application.

创建者 Jane J

Mar 19, 2021

I'm really grateful for Coursera for this opportunity and also I'm grateful for University and for my teacher Kevin Werbach. That was my first and great experience through Coursera. I had motivation to come back again and again for studying.

创建者 Jasper Z

Feb 13, 2016

Absolutely enjoyed learning about Gamification! Kevin explaines every aspect very well and it made me learn how to think as a game designer. I'm definately going to use my knowledge in practical situations! Thanks for all, I learned a lot!

创建者 Martyna C

Feb 9, 2016

This course was extremely informative, eye-opening and pleasureable. I've learned a lot during these 6 weeks. I strongly recommend this coure for everyone because it's not only about business but also about self development and motivation.

创建者 Flor E C M

Jul 6, 2020

Excelente el contenido y metodología del curso. Brinda las herramientas para estructurar y desarrollar un sistema gamificado. Utiliza diferentes recursos pedagógicos y con información actualizada de las últimas tendencias en gamificación.

创建者 Alexander G

Mar 5, 2019

Great course! Very useful. It's really important that you disuss not only advantages of gamifification but also limits and threats. I wish the course soon would be more up to date. Thanks a lot for this profound and very practical course!

创建者 Santiago L E

May 8, 2017

Disfrute mucho aprendiendo sobre este tema. Las últimas 2 semanas ya se iba haciendo duro sacar el tiempo para terminar el curso. Uno comienza muy animado pero al final, aunque los temas son interesantes, otras cosas se vuelven prioridad.

创建者 Matheus V

Jan 9, 2018

Muito bem estruturado e explicado, o professor aborda extremamente bem os temas e de forma clara com os exemplos bem detalhados, eu gostei bastante do curso e recomendaria com certeza para alguém que queira saber mais sobre gamficação.

创建者 Sergii Z

Dec 15, 2015

Great course. Professor Werbach gives materials with lots of excitement and explains everything with great details and examples. I've passed the course twice (second time for Coursera Certificate) and both time it was great experience.

创建者 Kadri A

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course if you want to get an overview but also jump into some detail. The lecturer is really good and explaines everything very well, uses a lot of examples which makes it even easier to understand. Good assignements, too!

创建者 Cátia R

Dec 18, 2017

For those who want to start to better understand and use the gamification system, this course is very interesting because it covers in a general way all the concepts related to the system. The tasks performed were very interesting.

创建者 Alexander E L

Feb 14, 2016

El profesor Kevin Werbach, nos entrega un inglés excelente para aquellos que no somos de habla inglesa.

Es un curso divertido, de clases livianas y lleno de información extra con la que se puede seguir aprendiendo fuera del curso.