Chevron Left
返回到 游戏化

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 游戏化 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,341 个评分

课程概述

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

热门审阅

FL

May 22, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 16, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

筛选依据:

151 - 游戏化 的 175 个评论(共 733 个)

创建者 Leticia B

Jun 15, 2020

Achei o curso bem completo! Me deu uma ótima visão de como implementar a gamificação em diversos contextos diferentes, levando em consideração todos os pontos positivos e perigos acerca dessa abordagem.

创建者 Sonja M

Jun 6, 2018

One of the best courses I completed on Coursera, very comprehensive and inspiring. Proferssor Werbach is evidently very passionate about the subject and knows how to engage students. Highly recommended!

创建者 Santi H

Aug 9, 2017

The course is great because it lets you gain enough information on the subject easily and motivates you to learn from another sources as well. At the time of this review I haven´t finished the course.

创建者 Monica G S

Mar 13, 2017

Un curso claro, muy bien dirigido y explicado por Prof. Werbach quien sabe enganchar en el tema de manera fluida y entretenida. Ha sido una experiencia muy interesante y más que satisfactoria. GRACIAS!

创建者 Jairo M M

Jan 17, 2016

Este es un curso básico de Gamification que abarca los conceptos al detalle y mediante ejemplos practico de la teoría se facilita el aprendizaje. Felicito al profesor y agradezco el tiempo brindado.

创建者 Meirav M

Jun 25, 2020

Very thorough and enlightening course. I like the level of depth and the various examples.

The tests are very confusing, I would use less multiple choice answers or reduce a bit the threshold.

创建者 Kevin T

Dec 18, 2020

Loved the content. Very pertinent and rich! The peer-review activities are maybe too deep to be actually a peer-review, but, besides that, really good content that I'll definitely recommend.

创建者 Joel C

Jan 31, 2017

A very general course that will provide you with the "overall" look of what gamification is, as well as lots of real world examples of how gamification is being used in real context. Thanks!

创建者 Andrea M

Jun 18, 2020

Professor Werbach was amazing! Litterally every segment of this course was well thought and inspiring. I learned so much and i finished the course with the desire of learning more and more.

创建者 Marius O

May 1, 2020

The short videos help a lot. I did this course besides my 40h job and had the chance to get to the end of the course in small steps. Great thing to use the Corona time for something good.

创建者 Marzena T

Jan 13, 2016

This course gives you the opportunity to explore the mechanisms which can be used in many fields. Interesting and developing tasks make it look more broadly on seemingly irrelevant items.

创建者 Levend K

Jan 28, 2016

It was a brilliantly designed, comprehensive course with a very nice and sympathetic instructor. I am very much satisfied not only with the content but also with the assignments as well.

创建者 Gustavo L S

Jan 21, 2019

Ótimo curso! Dinâmico, leve e intrinsecamente motivador. Assistiria novamente sem problemas, tive um grande aprendizado com o professor Werbach, e com certeza o aplicarei em minha vida.

创建者 José S

Mar 29, 2020

Very insightful! Very good content and very thoughtful considerations about the implications of game design techniques. I enjoyed it and it pushed me to study harder than I expected.

创建者 Denis S

Mar 9, 2018

That's super cool. Exceed my expectation 200%. My most valuable take away are self-determination theory, flow, importance of intrinsic motivation, and design framework. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Ong J

Sep 19, 2017

As someone who have no previous knowledge on the course's material, I find Prof. Werbach's lectures clear and fun to follow. I have learnt a lot from both the videos and assignments.

创建者 Richard B

Jul 31, 2016

The whole field of gamification is very helpful to my recent and future projects. I had lots of great aha moments. Listening to Kevin Werbach was easy and fun. Thx also to my peers!

创建者 Yasushi H

Jun 6, 2020

Great course to learn the deepen essence of gamification on how to apply to real life. it's not only an academic framework but also an implication based on a bunch of real cases.

创建者 Darvesh P

Sep 24, 2017

Amazing course, opens up your eyes and makes you realise that bagdes that you get on some website is a clever gamification trick to keep you engaged! Nice and interesting course!

创建者 Tammy M

Apr 1, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and ended up buying the book also. The combination of lecture, interviews, reading and activities was a great way to understand gaming fundamentals.

创建者 Onur Ş

Oct 16, 2020

I think this course is essential to comprehensively understand and apply gamification. Also pretty helpful for understanding game design, game mechanics, and player psychology.

创建者 Erez M

Jul 4, 2019

At last a course that get provide interesting twist to way companies think. I'm taking this course to understand how I can enhance our agile implementation in the organization.

创建者 Kelly M

Jul 26, 2021

The instructor is knowledgeable, presents details and examples of opposing viewpoints and viable solutions. This course was interesting and stocked with valuable information.

创建者 Nicolás A B

Apr 3, 2017

Very good course. Well structured, easy to absorb lectures and great examples make's you want to devour it in days, while powerful concepts leave you thinking for a good time.

创建者 Anish B

Feb 10, 2016

This is a course for someone who is absolutely serious about learning Gamification for business. The lecture videos are very thorough and the interviews are very informative.