Chevron Left
返回到 游戏化

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 游戏化 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,341 个评分

课程概述

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

热门审阅

FL

May 22, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 16, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

筛选依据:

201 - 游戏化 的 225 个评论(共 733 个)

创建者 Ron B

Nov 19, 2016

easy to follow, comprehensive and structured course. teaches you all you need to know about what is, and it not, gamification. And, how to implement it.

创建者 Sagar R

Oct 22, 2017

Great course and curriculum. I learnt a lot, engaging content, real examples, high complexity quiz and liked the short film on future of gamification.

创建者 Sebastián N Z

Aug 27, 2021

Me encanto el curso, si bien el idioma me dificulto un poco el desarrollo, creo que utilizando distintas plataformas pude desarrollarlo sin problemas.

创建者 Jayas M

Aug 24, 2020

A suggestion would be to have group sessions or chat rooms where we can make groups and work on some live projects on a platform that is customisable.

创建者 Juan J K A

Jun 8, 2020

Es un gran curso que nos brinda las bases necesarias para gamificar. Felicitaciones al profesor Kevin Werbach por ser tan dinámico con sus lecciones.

创建者 Michael L

Jan 12, 2016

Really nice course, enjoyed it much. Best one I saw. Online course of gamification should be gamified as i suggested and that would be really awesome

创建者 Jorge G

Aug 26, 2016

Intense, demanding but immensely useful and inspirational course both for learning about the subject and for attempting your first gamified platform

创建者 Zaan R

Jul 13, 2020

Very educational and informative. I am excited to see how gamification will progress in the future and in what innovative ways it will be utilised.

创建者 JAVIER M

Jul 7, 2020

excelent topics, exemples, teacher and course. It was demanding effort and many hours every night but it's a big reward when you reach the goal.

创建者 Alexandra D

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, learned a lot and most importantly gained a new set of tools at analyzing how I approach, understand and interact with technology.

创建者 Lamhot S P S

Mar 1, 2022

the course content make me understand completely about gamification, and how to implement it in to various area great thanks Professor Werbach

创建者 Claudia S

May 20, 2021

Excellent! I really enjoy this course and learnt many things.

Thanks, professor Kevin Werbach for this great training. Totally recommended it!

创建者 Rhassan B G

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course, exceeded my expectations, a deeper approach than I imagined. Many thanks Prof. Kevin Werbach and University of Pennsylvania!

创建者 Carlos V

Sep 1, 2016

I Completed this Course twice, this is an awesome Course in Gamification highly recomended best explanations ever i will take it a third time.

创建者 Ri C

Jan 7, 2016

Hands down one of the best online courses I've ever taken. The materials are clear, further reading is available and classmates are great too!

创建者 Han Z

Dec 13, 2015

互联网时代,学习这门游戏化的课程可以说是恰逢时机。无论是用在IT系统设计、吸引用户、企业内部管理等方面,都可以将课程中学到的知识付诸实践。课程中给出了大量结合理论的实践案例,贯穿全课的测验颇具难度,需要对知识深入掌握才能够通过,三次论文更帮助学员亲自实践游戏化设计的过程,非常推荐!

创建者 Luis H C V

May 23, 2019

Me encantó el curso, muy completo, con bastante información y muy detallado. Las actividades fueron pertinentes para aplicar lo aprendido.

创建者 Chew W Y

Jun 2, 2016

Great course although some of the lectures can be a tad long. Helpful in understanding the concept of games and play. Highly recommend it!

创建者 Diana O F C

Feb 13, 2016

Aborda de forma integral los principales aspectos de la ludificación, brindando ejemplos y referencias. Muy satisfecha de haberlo tomado.

创建者 Edoardo R

Aug 18, 2017

great course, goes into good depth and gets you to think. very nice for a structured introduction to the very relevant Gamification wave

创建者 Yao D

Jul 31, 2017

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!

创建者 Dafne M T

Feb 8, 2016

Challenging and difficult at times. Makes you use your lateral thinking. Provides good examples, offers good quality lessons... 5 stars!

创建者 william g

Dec 26, 2015

By far, the most informative and well delivered online course I have ever taken. I'm looking forward to Professor Werbach's next course.

创建者 João M

May 30, 2018

Fun course to follow and great experience. Well structured and with good balance of (valuable) materials to read/watch and assignments.

创建者 Amit K D

Feb 8, 2016

Course is fantastic and presentation is very interactive. It met my expectation in every front. Will love to take up another one soon