Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,823 个评分
2,419 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

热门审阅

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
Feb 10, 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

筛选依据:

226 - Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的 250 个评论(共 2,400 个)

创建者 Rakesh G P

Apr 21, 2020

SUPERB COURSE and STUDY material. great lab. very much impressive course content and teaching,

thanks a lot google for giving me opportunity of learning GCP. thanks a lot again.

创建者 Vikramaditya R

May 10, 2018

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

创建者 Subbakaran S

May 17, 2020

This course is really helpful to bring my knowledge and good understanding about the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, products and its basic architecture.

创建者 Christos K

Apr 23, 2017

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

创建者 Javier C

Apr 30, 2020

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

创建者 Gabriele S

May 25, 2020

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

创建者 Bill F

Apr 2, 2019

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

创建者 Robin T V

Jan 28, 2018

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

创建者 Arjun S

Jan 6, 2018

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

创建者 dksoni@hotmail.com

Apr 28, 2020

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

创建者 Robert C

Nov 6, 2019

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

创建者 vikas k

Nov 3, 2020

A Fundamental course if you want to learn about the google cloud platform and what they have to offer. The guidelines are simple to follow but effective in long run.

创建者 Anne-flore B

May 29, 2020

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

创建者 Pablo D R

Jan 2, 2020

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

创建者 Eliya M

Oct 30, 2020

I am so delighted to have completed this course. A lot have been taken from pretty good tutors that i spent my two weeks learning and going through different labs.

创建者 RAJESH A J

Dec 23, 2018

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

创建者 David M

Jul 23, 2020

Excelente curso. Me gustaría que estuvieran las presentaciones disponibles en formato pdf, no obstante, Google tiene la documentación disponible en su sitio web.

创建者 Priyadarshi R

May 17, 2020

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP

创建者 GUNASEKARAN V

Mar 8, 2021

This course has given me complete knowledge of the Fundamentals of Bigdata and ML.

Also, I got a chance to access real Google Cloud infrastructure for lab works.

创建者 Willy H 徐 (

Nov 27, 2020

incredible good course that I have ever took so far!! also quick response from google service when I find the issue unable to open the quiklabs! appreciate it

创建者 Thomas L

Jun 16, 2020

Excelente curso para entender el potencial de las herramientas que tiene Google Cloud Platform, muy recomendado para iniciarse en Big Data y Machine Learning.

创建者 Wenyu Z

Jul 11, 2017

Very good initiation for not only data engineers but also data scientists. Lab exercises cover different topics and are very good start to do your own things.

创建者 Pete L

Apr 13, 2021

Lots to learn (with lots of sessions and labs). With so many resources available and pre-built templates, I'm really exciting in my journey with Google cloud

创建者 Moyocoyani M

Jul 29, 2018

Es bueno como material introductorio para conocer la plataforma de Google Cloud, y saber con que herramientas cuentan, y que se puede hacer con su plataforma

创建者 Dia e L

Aug 9, 2020

Amazing course, I have learned a lot about some products of GCP, even thought there are some problems with 2 labs but the overall content is useful to learn