Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,051 个评分
2,443 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

热门审阅

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
Jan 21, 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

筛选依据:

2401 - Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的 2425 个评论(共 2,426 个)

创建者 Eivind H W

Jan 29, 2019

Following every lab, and every test. There is a video where the exact same is done all over again in a video. I do not feel like this immediate repetition helps me in any way, and after having watched one and a half of the lab review videos, I skipped through the rest.

创建者 Intyaud B

Nov 1, 2021

Lab instructions are not very clear. Trying to load into a lab and it keeps loading and asking me to verify images, then when I do, it tells me my last lab was ended because I did not follow instructions.

I am clueless as to the reason I'm getting that message.

创建者 amin s

Apr 23, 2019

utter waste of time, its just a cheap ad to promote a google cloud platform which no one likes/uses. i thought i would learn something but this course is a complete garbage. didn't expect coursera to provide such a low grade course. highly disappointed.

创建者 Eric H

Aug 11, 2020

Basically a Google advertisement disguised as an online course. Labs and quizzes are trivially easy, very little work necessary to complete the course. Will not be proceeding with the rest of the courses in this specialization.

创建者 Stephen K

Oct 11, 2020

This course is basically just an ad for GCP. While the labs are helpful to get an idea of the capabilities, I don't think I learned anything I could apply in a future career. Perhaps the more advanced courses are more useful.

创建者 Ciprian D

Feb 2, 2019

This course/specialization is seriously insufficient in order to pass the GCP certification. A lot of knowledge from the Architecture course would still be necessary. The disclaimer about work experience does not cover that.

创建者 Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

创建者 Sebastian N R

Nov 15, 2019

I singed up for this suppossed free course and now I got charged 44 euros. I do not want this and I deamand a refund. I'had already cancell all my subscriptions.

创建者 Unreal W

Jun 17, 2019

Too abstract. Don't use acronyms without explaining the acronyms or paste lines of code with little to no explanation. K.I.S.S ( keep it simple stupid)

创建者 Shalahuddin A A

May 5, 2020

It like an advertisement for Google Cloud Platform. The lab is too easy, just copy and paste without the need of thinking to solve a problem.

创建者 Mark P F

Aug 7, 2020

Completed Specialization and Coursera says that I should be able to view Specialization but it doesn't exist.

创建者 Rama K R

Apr 29, 2020

The course was more of like google advertising their cloud APIs, rather than teaching important points.

创建者 Md. A A

Jan 29, 2018

Need real credit card(Virtual credit card is not allowed) to access to lab environment.

创建者 Daniel M S M

Mar 25, 2021

I can't believe I paid to sit through 10 hours of advertisements.

创建者 Michał J

Aug 28, 2018

Just go straight to the topic, there is no need for introduction.

创建者 Neha G

May 11, 2020

basics cover majority of course ...need more hands on practice

创建者 Anselme B

Oct 4, 2018

I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO ALL THE FUCKING VIDEOS DO SOMETHING PLS

创建者 Devang G

Apr 4, 2020

not suitable for beginners.... and very poor explanation

创建者 Gonzalo H

Oct 31, 2021

no me da la opción para dejar de estar inscrito

创建者 Neeraj R

Aug 19, 2018

this is an Avertisement for Google Cloud

创建者 Michael B

Apr 25, 2018

Very very basic. Had expected more depth

创建者 Agnieszka J

Jun 28, 2020

GCP advertisement only...

创建者 Michal S

Jan 31, 2020

GCP commercial

创建者 Ravindra S T

Apr 13, 2019

Just Good

创建者 Rajib K

Jun 8, 2017

too man