Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,583 个评分
401 条评论

课程概述

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

热门审阅

SM

Feb 6, 2022

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .\n\nThank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

May 26, 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

筛选依据:

26 - Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 的 50 个评论(共 409 个)

创建者 MOUAFEK A

Apr 20, 2020

After finishing several cloud career pathways on AWS Educate, and learning a lot about AWS products, this certification comes in handy as a bridge between AWS and GCP products.

创建者 Nizam U

Jun 3, 2017

This course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

创建者 Sehresh M

May 13, 2020

his course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

创建者 Mohan M K M

Sep 7, 2020

This course was detailed, hands-on for understanding the features of GCP. Thank you for providing us a certificate as well. This was indeed a great learning platform.

创建者 Sudip C

Jul 18, 2020

It's a nice course. I recommend everyone who is trying to work with Google Cloud. Thanks, Coursera for raising the bar by presenting such an informative course.

创建者 kancherla l

Jul 3, 2020

HAPPY TO LEARN ABOUT GCP with clear understanding videos and helpful application tools on qwik labs (by gcp) and a complete understandable questions on quizzes.

创建者 Dan P

Apr 15, 2018

I loved the short, but information packed lectures with plenty of references! It was also refreshing to have a lecturer with clear and precise language skills.

创建者 SIVA B

Jul 12, 2020

Thank you for good course. As a learner i had a good experience with lab. One important thing to mention here is kindly ask the reader to read slow. Thank you

创建者 Vaitheeswar T

Jun 18, 2020

Great course and the High level instructor and practice lab are very useful along with the guided instruction and overall the course is very much useful

创建者 Hernan T

Jan 23, 2021

It was an excellent experience due Google Cloud Platform offers you the opportunity of hands-on with sufficient explanation and time to do the tasks.

创建者 Ilhoon C

May 25, 2020

Solid overall review of GCP's services compared to AWS. The videos were short and sweet, practicals were well set up and really helps to understand.

创建者 Shailly S

May 6, 2020

This course is very good . Trainers also give full information of each topic so it is easy to understand .

Happy to learn new thing online so easily.

创建者 Pramath P

May 20, 2020

I just enjoyed the hands-on working experience with this course provided by Coursera [Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals]

创建者 KAPIL K M

Aug 15, 2020

Nice course for someone coming from AWS background. Touches the major components and the lab exercises are smooth. Thank you Google & Coursera.

创建者 Gurpreet P

May 28, 2020

a great course, i have learned new things about google cloud platform, and moreover i have got hands on experience on that platform via labs

创建者 Suresh C P

Jun 15, 2020

Thank You Google & Coursera !!! I had learned a lot in this Lockdown your courses are very good and i have learned a lot. Thank You Again

创建者 Sastry G

Jun 4, 2022

Very nicely structured course systematically explaining about GCP. Compare and contrast with AWS helps understanding the concepts easier.

创建者 Vineet C

May 7, 2020

It was a great experience for me in this domain and i learn so much things about Google Cloud Platfrom Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

创建者 shyam k

Apr 17, 2020

awesome work by google team, very nice and beautiful course, i am really happy to see the lab once again and wish to work again, nice lab

创建者 Noha E M

Sep 9, 2020

Amazing course! The workshops were wonderful. This course is one of the best courses I've attended ever. Thanks for all the presenters

创建者 Shahar

Aug 28, 2020

Great course. Was super helpful for me, since I was very familiar with AWS services, but not at all with GCP services. Thank you!

创建者 Shawn M

Sep 7, 2019

Good introduction to general GCP services. I would have liked to see more exercises with the database services and Stackdriver.

创建者 khushboo s

May 31, 2020

Thanks Coursera ,

This has really been nice experience for me. I've learnt a lot from this course about Google Cloud Plateform.

创建者 Arvind A G

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent Course! The Trainers deliver the content in a clear and concise way which makes the concepts easier to understand.

创建者 Andreas R

May 21, 2017

A lot better than the previous trainings, keep up the good work! Looking forward to the cloud architect and data engineer.