Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
150 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

EJ
Sep 23, 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

EM
Apr 24, 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

筛选依据:

1 - Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure 的 25 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 Kenneth M J

Jul 19, 2020

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS

创建者 Arjun M

May 30, 2021

First of all, I would like to say thanks to the instructors. The one thing I liked the most is the very short length of the videos. Also the Lab work was very helpful and full of excitement. Once again, thank you Coursera!

创建者 akshata p

May 17, 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

创建者 Elven J

Sep 24, 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

创建者 Ivan J B d S

Apr 14, 2021

I have a good experience learning this training and i have opportunity to have contact to cloud and tool from google

创建者 Enturi B k m

Apr 25, 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

创建者 ISWARYA M M c

Apr 26, 2021

Beautifully organised lessons and crafted labs in order to expose a beginner to cloud computing technology.

创建者 Shadab B

Mar 19, 2021

Excellent Course for those who wish to start a career as in GCP with also some practical hands on training

创建者 Yashvardhan

Jun 13, 2021

I​ really like the structure of this course and all the hands-on labs was awesome

创建者 Laziz T

Apr 16, 2020

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

创建者 Nure A S

Apr 27, 2020

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

创建者 vincent y

May 3, 2020

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

创建者 Nestor B G

Jun 29, 2020

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

创建者 Ishara M C

May 22, 2020

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

创建者 Giuseppe M

Jun 7, 2020

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

创建者 Himanshu R

Oct 9, 2020

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

创建者 VANRECHEM S

Apr 24, 2021

Very good overview from GCP vs Azure comparision

创建者 Aritra D

May 21, 2021

Good Introduction to GCP for Beginners

创建者 S P

Jun 14, 2021

I have really enjoyed this journey!!

创建者 TANVIR A K

Aug 10, 2020

this is good

创建者 J.H R L H

Jul 31, 2020

Thank you!

创建者 CHETAN P

Oct 30, 2020

nice labs

创建者 Oleksandr M

May 20, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Jul 6, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Kisnandar

Mar 16, 2021

Good