Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.6
187 个评分
45 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AP
May 16, 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EJ
Sep 23, 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

筛选依据:

26 - Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure 的 48 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 TANVIR A K

Aug 10, 2020

this is good

创建者 J.H R L H

Jul 31, 2020

Thank you!

创建者 Vinayak V P

Jul 2, 2021

wonderful

创建者 CHETAN P

Oct 30, 2020

nice labs

创建者 Oleksandr M

May 20, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Khushbu D

Jun 23, 2021

amazing

创建者 Fabrizzio C

Jun 27, 2021

Great!

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Jul 6, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Kisnandar

Mar 16, 2021

Good

创建者 Peeyush P

Jun 21, 2021

创建者 aman v

May 10, 2020

had a great experience while doing this course provided by the google.. and learned many google cloud services and functions..

创建者 LAKSHMI S S

Jun 4, 2021

gaining basic knowledge about google cloud

创建者 Abhilasha S

Jul 10, 2020

Lab should see concept not name

创建者 Aman P S

Jul 11, 2021

tough course

创建者 Vignesh K M

Jul 4, 2021

Helpful

创建者 DELIA K S L

Jul 26, 2020

Dificil

创建者 ANBU S S 2

Jun 21, 2021

Good

创建者 fernando l

Jun 15, 2021

A little expensive certificate. The contents are good but it is not worth the price.

创建者 Naresh

Jun 26, 2021

i want to unenroll this course

创建者 Muhammad F

Apr 27, 2021

Can't Reset Deadlines

创建者 Aditya K B

May 20, 2021

This course is just very disappointing ! All topics might be easy and interesting but were made super boring and tough-looking by the speakers. Most of the labs were so inaccurate in giving credits and declared as unpass even though I had finished and submitted all things in time ! I would just say if you take this course ,please do know the basics or else you will end up having very little knowledge! I finished this course just because I didn't wanna give up on it !

创建者 Siddarth C

Jul 26, 2021

One assignment couldn't be completed due to an error in video and ofcourse with that i couldn't compelete my course and couldn't get the certificate.

创建者 Vignesh

Jun 27, 2021

i wasn't able to open my lab after trying 3 times now i am not able to get the certificate