Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
32,438 个评分
5,651 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

351 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 375 个评论(共 5,603 个)

创建者 Yeison A U P

May 13, 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot and I am very motivated to continue learning with you. Learning is very dynamic with the implementation of the laboratories. :)

创建者 Abhishek K

May 03, 2020

As this course is for beginners , i think there must be a little bit of more explanations as some keywords are really new and out of the box for newly learning peoples.

创建者 Rajesh R

Apr 15, 2020

Great content. Bit outdated in some areas I think but great overall to get a solid understanding of the basics of GCP to get started. Thank you for putting this together.

创建者 Joel A C

Nov 04, 2018

it is a very good course....it has helped me to understand basic and fairly advanced concepts about gcp. i am looking forward to learn more and complete the whole course.

创建者 Mike C

Aug 26, 2017

good course, not validating me as a user and I am a premier partner, I work at Rackspace. Can someone please help and send me my certification to mike.camp@rackspace.com

创建者 Aryan

Jun 12, 2020

This course is great for getting basic ideas about Google Cloud Platform. A hands-on lab in this course, let us get familiar with Google Cloud Dashboard and it features.

创建者 SIVAKUMAR R

May 24, 2020

A good course to understand the fundamentals. With the help of hands-on, it is now easy to navigate through the various features.

Thanks to the well-structured training.

创建者 Vishwajit N

May 07, 2019

This course took me from basics of the Google Cloud and helped me understand the working of it. I appreciate the clear explanation of the concepts by the trainer. Kudos!

创建者 Parminder S P

Jul 15, 2018

Great course to learn about all the offerings of Google Cloud Platform. They cover almost all except networking. But I guess those are addressed later in specialisation.

创建者 Lawrence L

Jul 12, 2018

This has been an eye opening course into cloud computing particularly that of Google platform. All the presenters are highly experience and I enjoyed learning from them.

创建者 aklilu a

Aug 02, 2020

am not expecting the course before starting but am get experience and skill , also devoted chat descussion , i will revice specially the lab sesioss . than you Coursera

创建者 ASHOK

Jun 01, 2020

Great course structure. easy explanation of everything.

Easy to use labs provided by google.

Customer care support is also available and reverting time is also very good.

创建者 Ali M

Apr 03, 2020

This is a great course. It walks you through all the different components of Google Cloud and provides labs with hands on experience that you can apply to your project.

创建者 Raman V

Sep 07, 2019

The course was comprehensive in understanding basics of Cloud and practical lab sessions of GCP were very useful. Now i am more confident of Cloud platform fundamentals

创建者 VAIBHAV R S

Dec 09, 2019

Short and concise. The documentation can be improved and be present online if not already there.

The practical labs were helpful and getting used to the cloud platform.

创建者 Sagar B

Apr 15, 2019

Course contents and Lab Practice is very useful.

The way this course till certification is designed is exciting every moment.

Thank you for designing such great course.

创建者 Santosh R H

Dec 23, 2018

Its one the best courses for someone who has no clue on cloud platform but has some IT work experience as the course content is at a basic level and easy to understand

创建者 Amar C

Oct 11, 2018

Great intro to all the GCP services. Simple and quick quiz's and hands on labs makes it easy to get your hand on with the code on the real GCP servers.. Well designed.

创建者 Dmitry I

Jul 29, 2020

Short lectures with lots of quizzes and hands-on labs are great. The content is shallow and broad, but this course is explicit about covering more breadth than depth.

创建者 SK S H

Jun 28, 2020

This Course Is really help me to understand core infra of Google Cloud, Thanks to Course (Google cloud) and Qwiklabs team for helping me through this entire journey

创建者 Paras D

Apr 04, 2020

course content and narration is very good with clear explaination. Lab experience very good. Provides feeling like doing it ourselves, which provides confidence.

创建者 Radhey D

Jun 10, 2019

Overall a very nice course to provide an insight into the fundamental services and resources provided on the Google Cloud Platform and how to get started using them.

创建者 Issa R M

Feb 11, 2019

This course was verry good arrenged with good information but i have comment on practical session, the trained envoronment nis different wiith thar of real practice.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 09, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this training and learning about the capabilities of GCP. I will continue learning on Coursera. I enjoyed the lectures from both instructors.

创建者 Lucky K

Mar 26, 2018

I've already worked in GCP on certain products, so this course helped me understand the missing information which I didn't really learn or know when I did on my own.