Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
20,078 个评分
3,268 个审阅

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

126 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 150 个评论(共 3,225 个)

创建者 Fernando Y

Feb 20, 2019

Great Course! I love this training

创建者 Brian N

Feb 20, 2019

Great overview. Simple and well done!

创建者 Anjul U

Feb 19, 2019

The course is good to learn basic fundamentals of Google cloud.

创建者 Alessandro F

Feb 21, 2019

Very good course!

创建者 Cesar A P J

Feb 21, 2019

twice had a problem with the labs....it seems so some reason GCP had different steps.......maybe had been updated............................Solid course.....

Thank you

Sincerely

Cesar A. Paredes Jr

创建者 Eric G

Feb 21, 2019

This course was great, taught the basics with a great pace.

创建者 Mauricio C P

Feb 21, 2019

Really impresive course

创建者 Luis E

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent a must have in order to deep dive into what GCP can offer, even if you are just learning for more advanced different areas this gives you a great overview of all possibilities you can get from GCP

创建者 fin

Feb 21, 2019

Great course, that describes all secvices in general

创建者 Andrés E B

Feb 22, 2019

Conceptos bien explicados y ejemplificado. Excelentes laboratorios para completar el conocimiento

创建者 Carlos M

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome course

创建者 Ivan V

Feb 23, 2019

I liked the comparisons and review questions. I honestly didn't use the forum so I can't comment about it.

创建者 Dennys C M A

Feb 23, 2019

ok

创建者 JOSE A F

Feb 23, 2019

awesome!!

创建者 Allan M

Feb 24, 2019

This course was great, I already have IBM Cloud certification, with AWS & Azure knowledge also, this is getting me up to speed on GCP nicely

创建者 Alberto d l V

Feb 25, 2019

Muy didáctico me gusto mucho y los laboratorios

创建者 Mauricio S

Feb 25, 2019

Good general introduction with hands on practice.

创建者 Thiago L

Feb 25, 2019

Complete course.

创建者 Juan P C

Feb 25, 2019

Muy buen curso, muy completo y los laboratorios son excelentes.

创建者 Jamie W

Feb 25, 2019

Great introduction

创建者 Vatsal S

Mar 21, 2019

It was awsome and taught me lot about what is GCP and when and how it can be used.

创建者 Varun R G

Mar 21, 2019

This was a great course and I look forward to completing more such courses on Coursera. Great work by the Google Cloud team on this course.

创建者 Sivaneshwar P

Mar 21, 2019

Very clearly explained with great info graphics and live practical sessions ! Super fun!

创建者 Ferry T M S

Mar 21, 2019

Thank you for the new knowledge, really happy to learn from the best.

创建者 Maen M

Mar 20, 2019

This course opens my eyes to a new level in thinking in IT, Business and Data