Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
29,049 个评分
4,987 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

Feb 05, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

筛选依据:

226 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 250 个评论(共 4,961 个)

创建者 Sankalp A

May 11, 2019

this is one of the best course for newly student who want to learn about cloud computing and if they have interest this course will definitely help them in reaching their goal of server-info tech world.

创建者 Adriel N

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

创建者 Kelvin R F

Apr 07, 2019

It is an awesome course that let's you understand all (almost all) features of GCP. That was awesome to me as a software engineer to know better how the infrastructure can be configurable/developed.

创建者 Abhay R

Apr 10, 2020

Thanks to Google for enhancing the skills of all those who are passionate about technology. A brilliant course to boost your skills into various aspects of application journey into the cloud world.

创建者 LOKESH K R

Feb 09, 2020

Great time to learn various useful services and resources provided by Coursera. Well Structured with Hands-On Environments. Thanks to Google and Coursera for providing this kind of valuable course.

创建者 Guillermo A

Mar 04, 2019

Me gustó mucho, haría una comparativa todavia mas sustancial en los servicios de bases de datos y de interconexión, con ejemplos más claros. Pero todo el material y los laboratorios son excelentes.

创建者 Alan C

Oct 03, 2019

Subject matter is well defined and explained. Good use of listing practical examples and applications. Format was very well thought out and structured with each section lending well to the next.

创建者 Cesar A P J

Feb 21, 2019

twice had a problem with the labs....it seems so some reason GCP had different steps.......maybe had been updated............................Solid course.....

Thank you

Sincerely

Cesar A. Paredes Jr

创建者 Koushik S K T

May 09, 2020

course is great. But it will be appreciated if assignments are much more difficult and include more number of lab demonstrations. Instructor Brian Rice and camboa are good at teaching this course

创建者 Arthanareeswaran P

Mar 04, 2018

Great course. Gave a holistic picture of GCP!! Really interesting course . I really enjoyed the course coverage, demo and Lab sessions. I am very confident to continue further research in GCP !!

创建者 John R

May 01, 2020

Great Course!

The Monitoring Lab has an issue with the SED command not editing the yaml file with the zone and lab ID; hence the lab fails. Had to edit the file with VI to edit it to pass the lab

创建者 Mariusz P

Jul 12, 2019

Really nice overview about GCP, it encourage me to learn more about it. GCP looks really user friendly and for sure I'll start soon to look forward to deploy application there. Thanks great job!

创建者 Theresa J H

Feb 18, 2019

Good course, some of the hands-on exercises' interfaces and demos are and/are not to update. Overall, I did learn a lot and technical support was quick to respond to my emails about my concerns.

创建者 Brian S

Jul 07, 2018

Great introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Lab set-up is very convenient. No need to manage keys locally to SSH into linux VMs like on some other training platforms. The QwikLab tool is great.

创建者 Emilio R

Mar 10, 2019

I'm already using some products of the Google Cloud Platform and this course has helped me to have a complete overview and a better understanding of the several Google Cloud Platform offerings.

创建者 Hemant K

Jul 01, 2018

very well structured and lab assignment reinforces what you have learned. Advice is to perform lab before quiz as it clears your understanding further and increases your chance to score better.

创建者 Abhishek R N

Apr 18, 2020

It has been a great learning, most powerful way to mix up the lectures, real scenario and practical environment using the Qwiklabs. Thank you so much Coursera for offering such a great course.

创建者 Ashok K A M

Apr 09, 2020

course was well structured. i am very much confident that i can do the cloud setup in Google Cloud. i impressed with this learning method with hands on experience is awesome. thank u coursera

创建者 Deepak K

Oct 08, 2019

This course is a great starting point for beginners in the cloud world. It attempts to summarize numerous offering that google has (there are just too many). Overall great introductory course.

创建者 Ibrahima C

May 24, 2019

Excellent course . I was a newbie in regards to GCP, working in the cloud in general . I have learned a lot useful contents. I highly recommend this specialization course. Thank You very much!

创建者 Man T C

Mar 11, 2019

Very effective materials to get a brief idea of the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform. The lab sessions can let me gain some practical experience which help a lot for understanding.

创建者 Rohan M J

May 05, 2020

It is amazing experience of learning GCP Fundamentals Both course instructor are very good explaining small facts and use cases. Thank you Google and coursera to proving this wonderful course

创建者 Putcha L N R

Dec 05, 2019

Almost exhaustible amount of information regarding Google's technologies! Some part of it might seem uninteresting, depending on your aim for doing this course. But definitely an amazing one!

创建者 Sanjib P

Dec 30, 2018

Great experience, video lectures, materials, labs, quizzes all were exceptional. Loved the overall flow and format. Want to maintain momentum and complete the remaining courses from the pack.

创建者 Shah S

Dec 14, 2018

Labs work perfect. My first training in a long time where the content and hands on lab are perfectly knit together and GCP environment are stellar!!! Google is changing the world everyday!!!!