Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
39,522 个评分
6,814 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

401 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 425 个评论(共 6,751 个)

创建者 KEDAR B P

Feb 6, 2021

Great course! It's a very good course for studying cloud computing for absolute beginners. This course covers the basic overview of infrastructure. Really enjoyed this course!

创建者 B P

Aug 19, 2020

wonderfully presented but i faced some issues during the app engine lab sessions,the directories presented did not exist henceforth i was not able to properly complete the lab

创建者 Paul S

Dec 30, 2019

A great journey for those new to cloud, or with minimal exposure. This course help solidify the foundation I had plus now gives me extra knowledge to prepare for the GCP exam.

创建者 Binit N P

Sep 7, 2019

It is fantastic course which give a clear an basic overview.

Most thing which I like for this course is that it gives us a sandbox environment to test different google services

创建者 Maksym C

Jun 4, 2019

Pretty good course to learn GCP fundamentals and capabilities.

I wish there were more labs to really touch every described service, especially various persistence solutions...

创建者 Pavithren(Viren) V S P

May 12, 2019

One of the best e-learning courses I have completed. The labs were structured and professional, quizzes were relevant to the learning objectives and the syllabus was on point.

创建者 Arun J

Apr 2, 2019

THE best course I have ever attended in terms of material and self paced structure complimenting each other perfectly. Cant ask for more honestly. Thanks Google and Coursera!!

创建者 Vasudev S

Sep 11, 2017

Helpful course to get overview. The demo are helpful.

If you have prior exposure to any other clouds, then it is easy to relate to the ideas here since the worlds are similar.

创建者 Miriam

Nov 13, 2020

Excellent course, well organized, great instructors and extremely informative for all technical levels of practitioners and IT professionals seeking to learn the GCP Platform

创建者 CHANDU M

Jul 13, 2020

Great course! I have learned a lot from this course, how GCP works and its architecture as well as it requires some dedication and I would like to thanks Coursera and Google.

创建者 EDWIN S B R

Oct 21, 2019

Excelente curso para conocer las tecnologías en la Nube. Los laboratorios permiten tener una idea general de la potencialidad de los servicios y herramientas básicas de uso.

创建者 Son V

May 28, 2019

Best oveview about Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure, I learned many thing about concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP)

创建者 Bruno E P A

Mar 1, 2021

Great introduction to all the tools the gcp has to offer. Clear contents. All the modules need to be completed during a sole week, however I believe it is just enough time.

创建者 Pallabi G

Jul 1, 2020

It's a very helpful course .Got to know about many important things of GCP and the topics are well explained. Thanks a lot to the experts of google for this amazing course.

创建者 nachiketa k

Apr 27, 2020

A in depth structured course for learning gcp's fundamentals and its services and data management to start with cloud platform as developer. Personally i loved this course.

创建者 Shreyas P

Apr 1, 2020

Course was really structured nice and description of each and every term was really well. All concepts explained very well with practical. Thank you for such great content.

创建者 Somnath D

Apr 17, 2021

I am impressed with the course module. This course is very well structured with awesome teachers. Most importantly LAB is included and gets your hands dirty with this lab.

创建者 Bhagyashree R K

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. By doing this course i got lot many new things to learn. And i'am sure that this certificate will be beneficial for my carrier point of view.

创建者 Sidney H

Oct 2, 2018

Curso muito bem estruturado, com informações bem detalhados. Os Laboratórios são bem preparados e atendem as necessidades definidas em cada tema. Parabéns a toda a equipe.

创建者 Marcelo V

Aug 10, 2018

Realmente cumple con su función de "Fundamentals", muy informativo y útil para comprender el alcance de Google Cloud Platform y sentar las bases de un estudio mas profundo

创建者 Mohamed R

Aug 27, 2017

No words can describe this great course

course is delivered in a professional / easy way , It expanded my knowledge to clouding .

Thank you very much for this awesome course

创建者 Yeison A U P

May 13, 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot and I am very motivated to continue learning with you. Learning is very dynamic with the implementation of the laboratories. :)

创建者 Abhishek K

May 2, 2020

As this course is for beginners , i think there must be a little bit of more explanations as some keywords are really new and out of the box for newly learning peoples.

创建者 Rajesh R

Apr 15, 2020

Great content. Bit outdated in some areas I think but great overall to get a solid understanding of the basics of GCP to get started. Thank you for putting this together.

创建者 Joel A C

Nov 4, 2018

it is a very good course....it has helped me to understand basic and fairly advanced concepts about gcp. i am looking forward to learn more and complete the whole course.