Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
37,801 个评分
6,570 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
Jul 25, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

筛选依据:

401 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 425 个评论(共 6,507 个)

创建者 Bhagyashree R K

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. By doing this course i got lot many new things to learn. And i'am sure that this certificate will be beneficial for my carrier point of view.

创建者 Sidney H

Oct 2, 2018

Curso muito bem estruturado, com informações bem detalhados. Os Laboratórios são bem preparados e atendem as necessidades definidas em cada tema. Parabéns a toda a equipe.

创建者 Marcelo V

Aug 10, 2018

Realmente cumple con su función de "Fundamentals", muy informativo y útil para comprender el alcance de Google Cloud Platform y sentar las bases de un estudio mas profundo

创建者 Mohamed R

Aug 27, 2017

No words can describe this great course

course is delivered in a professional / easy way , It expanded my knowledge to clouding .

Thank you very much for this awesome course

创建者 Yeison A U P

May 13, 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot and I am very motivated to continue learning with you. Learning is very dynamic with the implementation of the laboratories. :)

创建者 Abhishek K

May 2, 2020

As this course is for beginners , i think there must be a little bit of more explanations as some keywords are really new and out of the box for newly learning peoples.

创建者 Rajesh R

Apr 15, 2020

Great content. Bit outdated in some areas I think but great overall to get a solid understanding of the basics of GCP to get started. Thank you for putting this together.

创建者 Joel A C

Nov 4, 2018

it is a very good course....it has helped me to understand basic and fairly advanced concepts about gcp. i am looking forward to learn more and complete the whole course.

创建者 Mike C

Aug 26, 2017

good course, not validating me as a user and I am a premier partner, I work at Rackspace. Can someone please help and send me my certification to mike.camp@rackspace.com

创建者 Aryan

Jun 12, 2020

This course is great for getting basic ideas about Google Cloud Platform. A hands-on lab in this course, let us get familiar with Google Cloud Dashboard and it features.

创建者 SIVAKUMAR R

May 24, 2020

A good course to understand the fundamentals. With the help of hands-on, it is now easy to navigate through the various features.

Thanks to the well-structured training.

创建者 Vishwajit N

May 7, 2019

This course took me from basics of the Google Cloud and helped me understand the working of it. I appreciate the clear explanation of the concepts by the trainer. Kudos!

创建者 Parminder S P

Jul 15, 2018

Great course to learn about all the offerings of Google Cloud Platform. They cover almost all except networking. But I guess those are addressed later in specialisation.

创建者 Lawrence L

Jul 12, 2018

This has been an eye opening course into cloud computing particularly that of Google platform. All the presenters are highly experience and I enjoyed learning from them.

创建者 Naved A M

Sep 12, 2020

I feel this is the best introductory course while it is actually in enough depth to understand core concepts and get basics clear for google cloud platform. Love this!!

创建者 ASHOK

Jun 1, 2020

Great course structure. easy explanation of everything.

Easy to use labs provided by google.

Customer care support is also available and reverting time is also very good.

创建者 Ali M

Apr 3, 2020

This is a great course. It walks you through all the different components of Google Cloud and provides labs with hands on experience that you can apply to your project.

创建者 Raman V

Sep 7, 2019

The course was comprehensive in understanding basics of Cloud and practical lab sessions of GCP were very useful. Now i am more confident of Cloud platform fundamentals

创建者 Bilal A

Aug 8, 2020

Great Course about the Amazing technology which can provide a lot more to this world IT and even contribute in greater way of our Living and Managing with IT Solutions

创建者 VAIBHAV R S

Dec 9, 2019

Short and concise. The documentation can be improved and be present online if not already there.

The practical labs were helpful and getting used to the cloud platform.

创建者 Sagar B

Apr 15, 2019

Course contents and Lab Practice is very useful.

The way this course till certification is designed is exciting every moment.

Thank you for designing such great course.

创建者 Santosh R H

Dec 22, 2018

Its one the best courses for someone who has no clue on cloud platform but has some IT work experience as the course content is at a basic level and easy to understand

创建者 Amar C

Oct 10, 2018

Great intro to all the GCP services. Simple and quick quiz's and hands on labs makes it easy to get your hand on with the code on the real GCP servers.. Well designed.

创建者 Teah A

Jan 27, 2021

This was a bit challenging for someone like me who has not had any experience with Cloud Platform Fundamentals Core Infrastructure. But I was able to get through it.

创建者 Dmitry I

Jul 29, 2020

Short lectures with lots of quizzes and hands-on labs are great. The content is shallow and broad, but this course is explicit about covering more breadth than depth.