Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
44,697 个评分
7,566 条评论

课程概述

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

热门审阅

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

7226 - Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 7250 个评论(共 7,553 个)

创建者 Kamal A

Jan 27, 2019

The training material needs updating. The code snippets are useful however it might be better to ask the student to run man commands for help on certain shell commands such gcloud or gsutil

创建者 Jeff D

May 7, 2022

S​ome of the test questions have ambiguous answers that don't directly relate to the training. A couple sets of answers had no clear correct answer, even after reviewing the options.

创建者 Merlijn B

Mar 7, 2018

Although it covers a lot, it is quite the grind to sit through all the videos and exactly repeating the steps the instructor did in the video doesn't feel as playful as it could be

创建者 Yeo Y L

May 3, 2020

Very wide brief of what tools are offered from Google.

Gave a good comparison of the different tools, at certain points it felt like marketing.

It is very friendly to beginners.

创建者 Saurabh S

Jul 29, 2018

It should be little bit slow sothat people can get time to understand concepts. I had to stop many times and had to listen repeated sessions to make my understanding better.

创建者 Julia Z

Nov 16, 2021

very long Ad. too hard for complete beginner, not enough info for the experiences person. wanted more time to play in the labs. king of superficial. But thanks anyway...

创建者 Sebastian P

Nov 15, 2021

Some technical problems in labs (for example wrong path to a bucket in Big Query lab). Sometimes it doesn't track progress correctly and I had to do the lab several ties.

创建者 Vinay P

Jul 3, 2019

some of the content are not very well structured, need improvement to make it easy to understand and provide a context to where and how to use the technical concepts.

创建者 Aman M

Dec 30, 2020

A OK overview of GCP concepts, however during the course I had to file 2 significant bugs that prevented me from completing some of the steps in 2 different labs.

创建者 Pierre R

Mar 16, 2021

The course is very interesting to get a broad overview of the services and features of GCP. The labs are a bit boring though and I got a few issues with them.

创建者 Mahammad R S

Dec 23, 2018

SSH into different machine without adding public key of the user doesn't work in real-time but, its working in LAB. otherwise overall good to know about GCP.

创建者 YueyingYu

Nov 6, 2019

See it as a way to understand Google's Cloud products rather than a way to understanding cloud itself. The labs are great and the quiz are a bit too rote.

创建者 MAYA S

Nov 2, 2019

Too much of information and too many but videos and quiz; it would better if it could have just 4 parts; loved the commentator's explanations though.

创建者 Massimo P

Aug 16, 2021

more examples of real application cases of the different services would be useful and not just the description of the features and functionalities

创建者 Navaneeth K

Oct 13, 2018

The course is okay, but strictly not friendly for non-professionals or whom are beginners to cloud.

Most terms uses in the course felt alien to me.

创建者 Carlos E E R

May 4, 2021

Buena explicación, sin embargo sería buena idea dar más contexto sobre las cuestiones prácticas para entender mejor lo que se está realizando.

创建者 Igor M

Nov 12, 2018

Nice training. There seems to be an issue with Qwiklabs, which ruins the whole experience. With the assignments you cannot pass the training.

创建者 Hec B

Feb 15, 2022

I would have liked more use cases instead of just plain data and services specs. It felt a bit like seeing someone reading a datasheet.

创建者 Robert F

Jun 27, 2020

The description grossly underestimates the length of the course. The material is good otherwise. It just makes for difficult planning.

创建者 Jason Q

Jun 21, 2017

The course presenter did not cover enough the topics in detail enough and the keywords used were different from the quizzes at times.

创建者 Adrian R

Sep 18, 2020

Too much Google propaganda, and the labs are really where I learned anything. Even still, I was just copying and pasting commands.

创建者 Efstathios S

May 11, 2020

Good content and introductions but I was unable to complete a lab due to a bug and some steps in the labs could not be performed.

创建者 Sarthak T

Jul 5, 2020

more practical things should be done instead of theory lectures. Should teach in easy language as is difficult to get big terms

创建者 Bircan B

May 21, 2019

Lab entrance should be easier, more integrated. Entering into incognito mode each time is not good. Login should be automatic.

创建者 RAFAEL C G

Jun 1, 2022

Costo algo de trabajo entender unas actividades... pero fue agradable ver que aunque costo trabajo se logro acabar... gracias