Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
37,176 个评分
6,478 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
Feb 4, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

筛选依据:

276 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 300 个评论(共 6,411 个)

创建者 Anastasis Z

Mar 2, 2020

This course was very inclusive of all of the parts of the Google Cloud Platform. it made sure to give the right amount of attention to all of the areas that are needed for software and application developers

创建者 Manesh R

Sep 3, 2019

Excellent course material. I loved it learning by watching videos, reading content pdf files and I can repetitively watch the content if i have any doubts in some topics. Good work and thanks for great help.

创建者 Stefan B

Dec 20, 2020

There are a few (mostly minor) inconsistencies between the lab instructions and the actual GCP console UI. However, the labs are manageable and the GCP console UI is very intuitive and excellently designed.

创建者 Alfonso P L

Jul 20, 2019

It's a good course to introduce in GPF. If I have to say something to fix is that some screens have changed a lot compared to those in the tutorial, and sometimes is difficult to locate the options refered.

创建者 Tufan N

Jul 18, 2019

This course gives the best real-life knowledge of GCP. It gives us the idea how to study and understand the concepts of GCP and also makes us feel like we can make our future in the area of cloud computing.

创建者 Saurabh P

May 26, 2019

A great course covering all the GCP fundamentals. A great starter for someone looking out to start their journey in GCP and aim to achieve GCP Professional Cloud Architect certification. Highly recommended.

创建者 Luis E

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent a must have in order to deep dive into what GCP can offer, even if you are just learning for more advanced different areas this gives you a great overview of all possibilities you can get from GCP

创建者 Troy C

Feb 17, 2017

I found this extremely helpful in understanding what Google has to offer, even after taking this last year there is so much new content to update me.. I am excited to continue with the rest of this course.

创建者 Ryan T W

Nov 1, 2020

Provides a high level overview of GCP services and their capabilities. It is a good starter if you are new to GCP environment, and easy to catch on if you are familiar with any other major cloud provider.

创建者 Akhilesh K I

May 28, 2020

The course was really informative for the most part. It covered all the fundamentals really well and in great depth. However, I felt that some of them could have had more breadth covered along with depth.

创建者 Francisco C

May 3, 2020

Es mi primera vez en Coursera, y puedo decir que estoy facisnado de la ensenanza y toda la metatica del curso, estoy emocionado, puedo esperar por los otros dos cursos, muchas gracias. #Google y #Coursera

创建者 Sean

Jun 27, 2019

The course has questions that seemed to test my knowledge of course material. Although there is a lot of material to be covered, I hope that this course prepares me sufficiently for the GCP certification.

创建者 Andreea D L

Nov 11, 2017

I wanted an overview of the cloud services offered by Google and this course offered just that. I now understand the different platforms offered by Google and the advantages and disadvantages of each one.

创建者 Amit A

May 4, 2020

Thanks to Coursera and Google for having presented this wonderful course to get started on the Google Cloud Platform. The course was quite complete and covered most of the important offerings of the GCP.

创建者 Jayson L

Mar 24, 2020

This course was concise and covered the basics of GCP and Kubernetes which I was interested in getting a start in. It was easy to follow and made learning this stuff very pleasant. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Frida R

Mar 14, 2019

I really got a lot out of this course format and looking forward to completing the Architecting in GCP as soon as I am enrolled. This is great and want to create a Kubernetes cluster right now!! Thanks!

创建者 Victor M M

Jan 18, 2021

The contents of the course cover in-depth the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform and allowed me to get a better understanding of the different offerings and the appropriate use cases for each.

创建者 Chris T

Nov 8, 2019

The updates have made this course much better. The added sections on Pub/Sub, Kubernetes, and Functions have vastly improved the utility of this part of the Architecting with Google Cloud Platform cert.

创建者 Jason R

Sep 24, 2019

Great introduction to Google Cloud, it's quite a lot of data to absorb- but the online instructions are effective and explain in real-world terms, the application of the technology in real environments.

创建者 Sankalp A

May 11, 2019

this is one of the best course for newly student who want to learn about cloud computing and if they have interest this course will definitely help them in reaching their goal of server-info tech world.

创建者 Milton C

Oct 21, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

创建者 Kelvin F

Apr 7, 2019

It is an awesome course that let's you understand all (almost all) features of GCP. That was awesome to me as a software engineer to know better how the infrastructure can be configurable/developed.

创建者 Heinz D

Jan 20, 2021

Very good course covering an overview of many GCP components. Good quizzes and working labs. Unfortunately, not all videos can be played in PiP mode and the slides for the Anthos video are missing.

创建者 Edgar D A C

Jul 12, 2020

Es un curso muy bueno, realmente lo recomiendo a todo profesional de la informática o desarrolladores de software, realmente aprendí mucho, sobre todo con los laboratorios que fueron muy prácticos.

创建者 Anilkumar v

Jul 6, 2020

This was one of the best learning I had. Very simple and easy way to do the labs and understand the concepts. Even though the content is around fundamentals, it helps to remember the terminologies.