Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
40,472 个评分
6,943 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
Jan 28, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

351 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 375 个评论(共 6,874 个)

创建者 JAIPRAKASH M

Apr 11, 2020

First of all thank you so much , this GCP Course is a great course i have learned lot of new concept and technology like as GCP, big table, big query, cloud storage, etc, Excellent Course

创建者 Romildo J P

Sep 6, 2019

Curso introdutório que já ao aluno um grande conhecimento nas ferramentas que o Google Cloud fornece para seus Clientes, é a porta de entrada para todos os demais cursos que estão por vir.

创建者 VirooPax M

May 2, 2020

Very comprehensive and hands-on coverage of Google Cloud Platform while providing an high-level experience of all the valuable components via GCP, Qwiklabs and Coursera skill suggestions.

创建者 Piyush S

Sep 8, 2019

I really enjoyed this detailed introduction to cloud computing. Hatsoff to instructors for explaining

every topic without creating any chaos. Looking forward

to explore more on this track.

创建者 RAMIRO J H N

Jul 4, 2019

Excelente curso, brinda los conocimientos básicos sobre los servicios cloud ofrecidos por Google, su operacion, ambitos de accion. Sus prácticas de laboratorio son muy buenas con QuikLabs

创建者 Rajkumar G

Apr 2, 2019

Excellent introductory course to GCP. Don't miss this. Highly recommend certifications since GCP is going to be the market leader in enterprise cloud in the near future. Thank you Google!

创建者 John C

Jul 5, 2018

First experience of Coursera. Really good. Had a blip at one point, Coursera support personal were onhand quickly, very friendly, and really wanted to resolve the problem. I'm very happy.

创建者 Sreeram C

Apr 9, 2021

Overall an excellent introduction to the GCP and great content. Some of the content looked dated and is not in sync with the new cloud platform tools and interface.

Great content overall!

创建者 Aqila S b M S

Aug 16, 2020

very interesting, even though i have gone through many thing..hehehe I just want to said that the support of Qwiklabs is so supportive and very fast response and i give 1million starssss

创建者 Chinmay P

Jul 2, 2020

The course was very intuitive and engaging. I liked the way hands-on training's were placed so as we get working knowledge of the information we have learnt during that particular topic.

创建者 Julio C R O

Nov 11, 2019

Un curso bastante útil para entender los principios básicos de GCP, se tocan tópicos muy útiles acompañados de laboratorios muy didácticos que ayudan a entender los conceptos estudiados.

创建者 UPPUGUNDURU V C B

Aug 25, 2019

IT was a good course which give good basics and standard knowledge on g-cloud platform,I also strongly recommend other to take part in this course and increase your knowledge and skills.

创建者 Harshit G

Jul 4, 2019

Instructors are excellent , quite understanding and easy to learn with awesome teachers. Thanks to google for providing this course. I am loving google cloud and want to go learn deeper.

创建者 Lukas F M

Mar 1, 2020

This course gives you a general but well managed introduction to all the fundamentals needed to get a grasp of GCP. I loved it, especially learning more about Kubernetes. 100% worth it.

创建者 Andrew G

Feb 17, 2020

i enjoyed it. very high level glance. Some of the questions i would never be able to answer without time and documentation. So it was a little tough at the last quiz. Still nailed it :)

创建者 Rushyendra B

Sep 27, 2019

This course is useful for those who wish to learn & explore google cloud platform. I definitely recommend this course everyone who is willing to get started with Google cloud platform.

创建者 Sathyaanarayanan V

Nov 23, 2020

This is the best to step one of understanding google cloud infrastructure. It provides the various services provided by google for storage, computation and the differences between them

创建者 Tharindu L F

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you very much! this is an awesome course and I was learned a lot of things about GCP.

Special Thanks goes to University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka, Coursera, Google Cloud.

创建者 Mohammed A

May 10, 2020

This is my first certification from Coursera , Thank you for helping me for getting this certification. This certificaation will help me give good understanding about GCP fundamentals.

创建者 Ashwin A

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent course to go through to understand how google platform is working and what are the options and services there to serve your respective applications/business need efficiently.

创建者 Nitish J

Oct 18, 2019

Great course with in very interactive hands-on guides. The questions in the quiz are well thought to make students learn by heart. I'll moving forward with more advance GCP course now.

创建者 Nicolás R M

Jul 10, 2019

Fantastic introduction to GCP and cloud world. Topics are covered very well and right to the point. The quicklabs access is a great form to have real interaction with the GCP services.

创建者 ModuweJoelMamabolo

Dec 16, 2020

You follow instructions step by step then everything flows like an oiled machine but just make sure you understand before you continue with the next step. I really enjoyed the journey

创建者 Vinay S

May 25, 2020

I'm really happy to complete my course in coursera and i received certificate too. My journey are too good course was also clear all the crystal knowledge.

Thank you Google & Coursera.

创建者 Denis G

Feb 9, 2020

Good course, does covers topics for Google Cloud, terminology, and gives examples of to use this. The labs are very useful and give you first idea how everything works at high level.