Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
38,850 个评分
6,722 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
Jan 28, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

351 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 375 个评论(共 6,655 个)

创建者 Chinmay P

Jul 2, 2020

The course was very intuitive and engaging. I liked the way hands-on training's were placed so as we get working knowledge of the information we have learnt during that particular topic.

创建者 Julio C R O

Nov 11, 2019

Un curso bastante útil para entender los principios básicos de GCP, se tocan tópicos muy útiles acompañados de laboratorios muy didácticos que ayudan a entender los conceptos estudiados.

创建者 UPPUGUNDURU V C B

Aug 25, 2019

IT was a good course which give good basics and standard knowledge on g-cloud platform,I also strongly recommend other to take part in this course and increase your knowledge and skills.

创建者 Technos

Jul 4, 2019

Instructors are excellent , quite understanding and easy to learn with awesome teachers. Thanks to google for providing this course. I am loving google cloud and want to go learn deeper.

创建者 Lukas F M

Mar 1, 2020

This course gives you a general but well managed introduction to all the fundamentals needed to get a grasp of GCP. I loved it, especially learning more about Kubernetes. 100% worth it.

创建者 Andrew G

Feb 17, 2020

i enjoyed it. very high level glance. Some of the questions i would never be able to answer without time and documentation. So it was a little tough at the last quiz. Still nailed it :)

创建者 Rushyendra B

Sep 27, 2019

This course is useful for those who wish to learn & explore google cloud platform. I definitely recommend this course everyone who is willing to get started with Google cloud platform.

创建者 Sathyaanarayanan V

Nov 23, 2020

This is the best to step one of understanding google cloud infrastructure. It provides the various services provided by google for storage, computation and the differences between them

创建者 Tharindu L F

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you very much! this is an awesome course and I was learned a lot of things about GCP.

Special Thanks goes to University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka, Coursera, Google Cloud.

创建者 Mohammed A

May 10, 2020

This is my first certification from Coursera , Thank you for helping me for getting this certification. This certificaation will help me give good understanding about GCP fundamentals.

创建者 Ashwin A

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent course to go through to understand how google platform is working and what are the options and services there to serve your respective applications/business need efficiently.

创建者 Nitish J

Oct 18, 2019

Great course with in very interactive hands-on guides. The questions in the quiz are well thought to make students learn by heart. I'll moving forward with more advance GCP course now.

创建者 Nicolás R M

Jul 10, 2019

Fantastic introduction to GCP and cloud world. Topics are covered very well and right to the point. The quicklabs access is a great form to have real interaction with the GCP services.

创建者 ModuweJoelMamabolo

Dec 16, 2020

You follow instructions step by step then everything flows like an oiled machine but just make sure you understand before you continue with the next step. I really enjoyed the journey

创建者 Vinay S

May 25, 2020

I'm really happy to complete my course in coursera and i received certificate too. My journey are too good course was also clear all the crystal knowledge.

Thank you Google & Coursera.

创建者 Denis G

Feb 9, 2020

Good course, does covers topics for Google Cloud, terminology, and gives examples of to use this. The labs are very useful and give you first idea how everything works at high level.

创建者 Alvaro D V

Nov 3, 2019

Great overall picture of GCP infrastructure and services. The labs give the student a good amount of experience across the main ways to access and great resources (UI and cloud shell)

创建者 Selva

Sep 7, 2019

Excellent course material and guidance .Carefully created questions in quiz ..This is really amazing walkthrough of GCP product .Excited to follow the architect path in this series :)

创建者 Sergio M O

Jul 16, 2019

Curso bastante didático e intuitivo, mesclando a teoria com a prática. Acredito que alcancei o meu objetivo com este curso que era ter uma conhecimento básico em todos os itens do GCP

创建者 Filipa S

Jul 16, 2020

I really enjoyed the way this course is organized. The information is clear, but not updated: some labs were a bit harder because the console looks different now, but its manageable.

创建者 Moses G S

May 17, 2020

One of the best course by Coursera for GCP Fundamentals : Core Infrastructure. The qwiklabs allows you to practice on the labs easily. The videos are short and crisp. Amazing course.

创建者 ATANGANA N V

May 3, 2017

le cours est très bien distribué , très bonne explications mais je souhaiterai qu'il ai des sous titres francophones pour des étudiants dont la langue principale n'est pas l'anglais.

创建者 Jorge A G M

Mar 11, 2021

Best Cloud I've ever taken, very comprehensive and well suite for an Infra Engineer who want to learn about google's approach to Cloud Computing models for IaaS and PaaS (ans DBaaS)

创建者 Kushal Y

Dec 26, 2020

Coursera

is the best e-learning platform as it provides many courses including free ones. Quality of video is very good and videos are also very interactive . Thank you so much 😊!!

创建者 Venkateswara R B

Oct 14, 2018

Excellent course, great concise videos, and the lab exercises are designed very easy way to do.

Thanks a lot to the Google Team, and really appreciated for providing a great course.