Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
44,996 个评分

课程概述

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

热门审阅

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

Feb 4, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

筛选依据:

7551 - Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 7575 个评论(共 7,604 个)

创建者 Rushi P

Jun 3, 2020

fucking coursera i have stop to use but this course is giving free certificate thats why i m trying why google not put into his skillshop this coursera is fucking low errors and not getting certificate for my this course fuck,,,,,,,

创建者 Dmitry S

Mar 21, 2017

Drink everytime the lecturer said "Google" without reason. You won't make it 5 minutes.

The content of the lecture can be shorter, too much commercials in the lecture. The questions don't echo what was in the lecture (vs AWS for example).

创建者 Gabriele C

Oct 31, 2018

A basic course, and the labs (Qwiklabs) are very difficult to use from China, where i live. (vpn aside there is an account verification issue i reported, but no solution for that). Without the labs the course is useless...

创建者 Tracy T

Oct 13, 2021

​There's absolutely no technical support. Its impossible to finish the course and get credit for it when you can't even get into the first lab. I reached out to the proper people for help and never recieved a response.

创建者 Matan B

May 20, 2020

Lots of errors/mistakes in building this course. The worst part is you can't even complete it because the labs have bugs in them. A truly frustrating course I should have stayed away from

创建者 Frank G

May 28, 2018

coursera is now a real asshole that it tries to hide all links of free and open courses and take advantages of its authors. it is really worse than pirates. shame of you!

创建者 MENSAH M G E M

May 9, 2020

There is a problem with the Kubernetes Engine Lab, that's the only lab that makes me fail this class.

Please update the necessary files on the engine for further trials

创建者 Erez C

May 8, 2020

The videos are short and poor, it's unbelievable to me that entire features are covered in 2-3 minute videos. The labs are great though, but that's Qwiklabs of course.

创建者 Jacob M

Apr 5, 2021

Unable to open Qwiklabs saying to sign into account. Tried for 30 minutes by downloading chrome and in incognito mode, tried to change password and got invalid token.

创建者 Paul-Andre R

Jan 24, 2021

Qwiklab just locked me out. Been waiting days after days for unlock. Sent emails no response. I just waisted a few hours of my life.

创建者 Rob P

Nov 15, 2020

Terrible interaction with QuikLabs - You'd think, considering the topic area, that this would at least work. Disappointing :-(

创建者 TRIPTI M

Dec 4, 2020

unable to complete my lab work, what is the problem behind it I don't know

For that reason I can not complete my course

创建者 George J

Jul 10, 2021

Labs are out of date and content is also for the latest exam. No wonder they were selling it at half price.

创建者 Abdul S K

Jul 30, 2022

Stuck at LAB: Automating the Deployment of Infrastructure using Terraform with no hope to complete it.

创建者 Shajan D

Oct 10, 2020

I am not able to login to the lab using my coursera credentials. I am using chrome on incognito mode.

创建者 Rajeev R

Apr 5, 2020

rate of speech is very high, just rushing through paragraph

it does not cater to global audience

创建者 Estuardo C

Sep 4, 2020

Al iniciar el curso esta en Español y al llegar al tema de evaluación resulta que es en Ingles.

创建者 Alan P

Mar 12, 2022

Very oriented towards technical sales of google products. Not enough depth to be meaningful.

创建者 Fabio G

Oct 18, 2017

The content is a good overview, but the delivery is bad: too many small videos, not engaging.

创建者 Kathiresan,Raja M

May 25, 2019

Really not a learning considering the amount of time and effort invested, disappointed.

创建者 prabhat s

Jan 21, 2022

i am very disappoint from this course. it eventually upgraded the fess of the course

创建者 MOHAMMAD H

May 13, 2020

Qwiklabs does not work and no way to find help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 SUBRAMANYAM

Jul 24, 2018

really waste dont spend time on this not extending free trail also...............

创建者 Mohammed A

Jun 4, 2018

This course is very boring. It just talking. The material is not designed well.

创建者 rahul g

Apr 29, 2020

Crap can't unenroll. Won't give a certificate without verifying an ID