Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
33,827 个评分
5,919 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

Jul 26, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

筛选依据:

226 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 250 个评论(共 5,855 个)

创建者 Shubham S

Mar 24, 2019

It was amazing experience learning course from Coursera. It has a lots of demonstration labs and the best quality of quizzes. I will look forward to learn more from coursera. Thank you Coursera, Thank you Google India.

创建者 Kamal A

May 31, 2020

This is simply a wonderful course to get acquainted about the fundamentals of GCP , not just for IT professionals but for anyone who wants to understands the basics of cloud and how Google has organised cloud offering

创建者 Vishal S

May 13, 2020

I learn about Google Cloud Patform with kubernete, cluster, pods,

cloud router, app engine, big query, etc.

The experience was so good that I can't explain,

and the QwikLab was also good.

Thank for offering nice course.

创建者 Matthew V

Dec 19, 2019

Decent little course / module. Allows you to go over a number of different products very lightly. I believe this would be perfect for people who've never used GCP before but would like to know what products they have.

创建者 Seshi S

Jun 29, 2019

Very precise and content oriented course. You do not need to be a Technical geek to understand this course. Very well planned and executed. Recommend to all levels of experienced people. Thanks to Google and Coursera!

创建者 Brian d l M

Jun 26, 2018

Coming from an AWS backround, this was just what I needed to get my feet wet and get up to speed on GCP. I am looking forward to the rest of the courses that cover it more in-depth. Great labs and good quality videos.

创建者 Josuah P

Jun 18, 2020

Great overview of the services of GCP! I wish there were more real-world examples that show integrations between services, some use case demonstrations and not just show what they do. But still, great course overall!

创建者 Niket V

Apr 18, 2020

I really liked the content of the course. Before taking this course i had no knowledge of how cloud works. If there would be more labs than quizzes it would be great to cover more concepts. Thank you for such course.

创建者 Ignacio P P

Apr 13, 2020

Very complete course to introduce the main Google Cloud services that has helped me to know and deepen important aspects about them. Very well written and explained. Great follow-up with questionnaires and practices.

创建者 Gopala K R

Aug 25, 2019

The fastest way to get a hang of what is GCP is and their offerings. Liked the pace at which the trainers reads the content of the different topics. Kudos to Brian Rice for making practical exercises - a concise one.

创建者 Moses M

Jul 13, 2019

Great hand-ons opportunity on GCP with enough time to explore around the platform after completing a given exercise. Note some service on GCP seems to struggle with non Google Chrome browsers notably GCP Stackdriver.

创建者 Michael D

Feb 25, 2020

Great introduction into Google Cloud Platform. An inviting introduction into the key services offered, great examples of the use cases for each, and the fundamental differences between the services and capabilities.

创建者 Dhivyaa G

Oct 27, 2018

Instructors covered the right amount of details to get a good grasp of the fundamentals. The hands on labs were easy to follow and I appreciate the team for making it effortless for the students to try out the labs.

创建者 s h v

Jan 25, 2020

The best course for getting hands-on GCP, hands-on labs gives a real exp to the students. students who are majors in cloud computing I advise enrolling this course. special thanks for the instructors and moderators

创建者 Syed U H

Dec 19, 2019

The best course to start things with, It doesn't only help me achieve extra skills but surely will make my resume and my skills than my peers. I would love to complete other courses too. Thanks Google and Coursera.

创建者 Daniel J R L

Jul 01, 2019

Estupendo curso de iniciación con prácticas al mundo de Google Cloud, estupendo para entender qué es Cloud, qué servicios ofrece, cuánto cuestan los servicios y cómo obtener el mejor rendimiento de estos servicios.

创建者 M.Pavankumar R

Jan 21, 2019

Leaps and bounds better than the previous iteration of the same course. qwiki is the killer feature which exemplifies the advantages of cloud learnt in this course - abstract away unnecessary housekeeping work :).

创建者 Phyo T K

Apr 13, 2020

I love the content. I love how the Google instructors from the videos talk with passion and pride about the Google Services. I really enjoyed the course. I got to know some of what I want to learn about Goooogle.

创建者 vishal m

Aug 25, 2019

content and its delivery was excellent and precise; the good part was the scenarios and the use cases were also explained; the module on kubernetes was fast imo; a little fast pace for a week. overall excellent.

创建者 Pulkit S

Mar 01, 2020

Thanks for this amazing course. It was very informative for a beginner like me, learned the basics of google cloud infrastructure. Also thanks to the teachers for explaining everything from basic theory to labs.

创建者 legend507

Apr 26, 2018

This week 1 course gives a walk through of the functions GCP provides.

Besides, this course also gives a hands on experience with some of the GCP features.

Recommend for everyone who is interested in Cloud Tech.

创建者 Kendall A D R

Jul 05, 2020

Muy bueno el curso, si estuviera en idioma hablado en español seria ideal, hay vídeos que no contienen traducción y en los cuestionarios se complica un poco la interpretaciones de las preguntas y/o respuestas.

创建者 Ujwal U K

May 27, 2019

Well curated content to clear the basics of cloud offerings and services available in GCP. Well designed lab sessions as well to provide good hands-on for utilizing various services and implement applications.

创建者 Marcelo R P

Sep 01, 2019

Un curso muy entretenido y dinámico, sin duda alguna coursera esta lejos del resto de las plataformas de aprendizaje, generando buen contenido y asociado con google para brindar talleres prácticos en la nube.

创建者 Karlos k

Sep 05, 2018

-indepth details about google's core services - This drilled down not just into the services but why you use particulars services in particular use cases. The required labs made it hands on fun and engaging.