Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
41,000 个评分
7,042 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

5601 - Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 5625 个评论(共 6,994 个)

创建者 Nagi S A

Dec 24, 2019

yes, its content is good and explained well but its missed to explain with images. its very good that you can put images along with voice & content.

创建者 Rodrigo N C

Jun 15, 2019

Some of the material have bad subtitles or audio tracks, one of the activities have the wrong set of instructions. Besides that it's a great course!

创建者 318126510139 G K K

Mar 24, 2021

very nice course for starters about the compute section but the storage section needs some effort and note taking. all the hands on tests are good.

创建者 John B

May 29, 2020

The course is very simplistic. Not sure if that is the intent. Some parts of the labs are outdated and need to be updated. Overall is as expected.

创建者 lea

Jun 22, 2017

Buen material de introduccion y links a labs.

Negativo: Si no se paga el costo no permite completar los quizzes (aunque uno no quiera el feedback)

创建者 Olga S

May 6, 2021

There were some bugs in the labs ad some videos are not as explainatory as some on You Tube but in general I liked the whole course all together.

创建者 Yuxi C

Nov 19, 2019

Very useful course! The staffs explain step by step so that it is very easy to follow. Just need to focus. Thanks a lot to who create this course

创建者 Mattias A

Oct 12, 2019

It is good to have a fundamental understanding of infrastructure of network before taking on the course. I had it, so for me the course was good!

创建者 Carlos G

Sep 1, 2020

Excelente curso para introducirse en los conceptos basicos de la nube y conocer los servicios y opciones que existen a nivel de infraestructura.

创建者 Mark T

Apr 26, 2020

There's now a bit of legacy information (eg. Stackdrive vs. Operations) that should be attended to. Otherwise these videos were quite well done.

创建者 sushmita d

Jul 29, 2019

The course was well structured which gave good understanding of the fundamentals in Google Cloud Platform. Thank you for sharing such knowledge.

创建者 Sharmeelan M

Sep 5, 2020

Exceptional training platform. I find it to be a very effective course that focuses on the main points of the GCP Core Infrastructure material.

创建者 Ajay S

Mar 16, 2020

i did find a bit of spoon feeding in the lab demonstrations ..if you want to do it ..do it for the quizzes let the lab be the learning platform

创建者 Rafael F S

Nov 18, 2017

El curso está genial, pero al ser free deberían dejar de lado el tema de meter tu tarjeta de credito, ya que luego no he sido capaz de borrarla

创建者 vikas y

Nov 21, 2019

Topics were explained really well, for some lectures however I would recommend 1.25 speed if you are already familiar with cloud technologies.

创建者 vishal s k

Nov 12, 2019

Superb course, video lessons are very crisp and to the point, content presentation is just perfect. Labs are simple and quick to cover. Thanks

创建者 Mariam H

Jan 8, 2021

The course is great and interesting. I have gained a lot of knowledge. But the timelines are strict. Too much information in less time.

Thanks

创建者 Øyvind Ø

Feb 19, 2020

The use of multiple choice is ok, but questions like "check all that apply" shouldn't advise how many to check. It makes it too easy to pass.

创建者 Esteban G

Jan 20, 2020

Would like to have more Labs and the pdf of each module is not the same as the presentation videos the is an updated version of one of these.

创建者 Dustin M

Feb 26, 2018

Very helpful as an overview. A few of the screens are outdated in the training and have been updated in the interface. Overall, great course!

创建者 Bruno A F C

Jun 17, 2017

Course is a good start to understand Google Cloud infrastructure and how to use it. For sure I will continue with the sequence of the course.

创建者 Rakesh S

Sep 8, 2020

There are modules where I think you could have been more specific by using examples. But overall this course is great for beginners. Thanks!

创建者 Levi M

Aug 13, 2020

What a challenge, it was,thanks to the people on forums who are very responsive in guiding you, when you, hit a wall this,was all new to me.

创建者 Manikandan V

Oct 23, 2019

Need some graphical illustration or some real-time illustration while training will be easy to understand quickly. The lab session is great.

创建者 Manikandan K

Jun 6, 2019

Very good course to start with Google cloud Platform. Observed that course material and video not in sync/match. Request to update the same.