Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
44,441 个评分
7,522 条评论

课程概述

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

热门审阅

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

Feb 4, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

筛选依据:

7226 - Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 7250 个评论(共 7,501 个)

创建者 Majid M

Jul 20, 2020

Content and lab hands on are not matching, this is the big area of improvement that has to be focussed.

创建者 robert r

May 11, 2020

kubernetes lab was broken for 5 days. very painful to have to work through this. You help team was good

创建者 Louis Q

Apr 8, 2022

the labs did not match up with the review since the GUI changes and at times did not work as intended.

创建者 Russell H

Nov 22, 2020

As a number of the practice problems were broken it was difficult to follow along at certain points.

创建者 Vlad M

Jan 26, 2021

80/20 rate of theory to practice is not a good ratio for such practical things as cloud engineering

创建者 Mario A C S

Jul 13, 2021

Is a good course but the structure of videos and lessons are not very pedagogic. It has good labs

创建者 DEVANG K D

Jan 28, 2020

Really Good Course but requires more fun way of the content to learn. It did sound little boring.

创建者 Maria T

Apr 22, 2020

A bit strange way of learning, because i follow the steps but i am not sure if i understand them

创建者 Bob W

Aug 27, 2021

Most labs too short to being able to look around and more thoroughly analysis the results/data

创建者 Silvio S

Aug 11, 2021

It sounded more like marketing material than an actual course but it was informative at times.

创建者 Jørgen F

Mar 31, 2021

The integration with the lab bench is error prone and the lab bench is VERY slow to work with.

创建者 MUREDDU M W

Apr 9, 2022

Many and very weak instruction on Qwicklabs forced me to retry even if my answers were right.

创建者 Abdulrahman M

Dec 17, 2020

The course can be decoupled into 3 or 4 weeks. Good content available on other platforms too

创建者 Manoj H

Nov 13, 2020

some of the content is not explained in deep and new for beginner so difficult to understand

创建者 Johan L

Apr 14, 2020

Good course to get some base knowledge of GCP. The qwiklabs could have been more hands-on.

创建者 Vishal G

Jan 4, 2020

It feels like laundry list rather most important & relevant services to be told about GCP.

创建者 Gui A

Dec 8, 2019

Labs are too short. It could be drastically expanded, and much more challenging / hands on

创建者 Charles C

May 20, 2019

es mucho tema en un solo curso.

Se deberia tener mas código para validar los laboratorios

创建者 Mr. S

Aug 24, 2019

Provide us with more complex practices. That will be most helpful to prepare for jobs.

创建者 DMITRY R

Jul 6, 2021

Много терминов это хорошо, но мало практики и примеры использования даны очень обще.

创建者 Jamie

Sep 4, 2018

Learned very basic skills and familiarity with Google Cloud services and interfaces.

创建者 Zdeněk P

Jan 2, 2020

worthy, but shallow. i understand it is an introduction to wide area of interest.

创建者 Emily C

May 5, 2021

Don't need to see people explaining, would prefer more explaining over diagrams

创建者 Corrado C

Apr 22, 2021

Dovreste farne una versione in italiano, o almeno con i sottotitoli in italiano

创建者 Felipe E P

Feb 26, 2019

Pésima plataforma, tuve que repetir el modulo 3 veces xq se perdían los avances