Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
29,807 个评分
5,141 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

251 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 275 个评论(共 5,092 个)

创建者 Ashok K A M

Apr 09, 2020

course was well structured. i am very much confident that i can do the cloud setup in Google Cloud. i impressed with this learning method with hands on experience is awesome. thank u coursera

创建者 Deepak K

Oct 08, 2019

This course is a great starting point for beginners in the cloud world. It attempts to summarize numerous offering that google has (there are just too many). Overall great introductory course.

创建者 Ibrahima C

May 24, 2019

Excellent course . I was a newbie in regards to GCP, working in the cloud in general . I have learned a lot useful contents. I highly recommend this specialization course. Thank You very much!

创建者 Man T C

Mar 11, 2019

Very effective materials to get a brief idea of the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform. The lab sessions can let me gain some practical experience which help a lot for understanding.

创建者 Rohan M J

May 05, 2020

It is amazing experience of learning GCP Fundamentals Both course instructor are very good explaining small facts and use cases. Thank you Google and coursera to proving this wonderful course

创建者 Putcha L N R

Dec 05, 2019

Almost exhaustible amount of information regarding Google's technologies! Some part of it might seem uninteresting, depending on your aim for doing this course. But definitely an amazing one!

创建者 Sanjib P

Dec 30, 2018

Great experience, video lectures, materials, labs, quizzes all were exceptional. Loved the overall flow and format. Want to maintain momentum and complete the remaining courses from the pack.

创建者 Shah S

Dec 14, 2018

Labs work perfect. My first training in a long time where the content and hands on lab are perfectly knit together and GCP environment are stellar!!! Google is changing the world everyday!!!!

创建者 Jasson

Jan 09, 2020

It's an easy course yet really fundamental used to understand the underlying service of GCP

This course provided with hands on lab with Qwiklabs which is easy to operate yet really insightful

创建者 Deepak S

Apr 09, 2020

This course provides very good understanding of the cloud core concepts. Enjoyed the learning through out specially during the practicals which really helps to make concepts crystal clear.

创建者 Cesar J P M

Aug 19, 2019

It is an amazing course to learn basic Concepts of all GCP has to offer. People should know that this course is almost 100% theory and don't expect to learn how to deploy their application,

创建者 Etienne F

May 11, 2020

Except for a glitch on 2 labs that either fix themselves over time or that I found a way around, everything was as expected. Great introduction to GCP. Course is well made and interesting.

创建者 Leana C

Apr 29, 2020

It was great learning about the core infrastructure. The videos were super helpful, as well as the content. The labs were so great and interactive, I actually learned many of the commands.

创建者 Bipul P

Apr 17, 2020

it's my first experience with both Google Cloud Platform & Coursera and it's simply awesome to spend some time upskill myself. Thanks to both Google & Coursera to give me this opportunity.

创建者 Jaiprakash M

Apr 12, 2020

First of all thank you so much , this GCP Course is a great course i have learned lot of new concept and technology like as GCP, big table, big query, cloud storage, etc, Excellent Course

创建者 Romildo J P

Sep 07, 2019

Curso introdutório que já ao aluno um grande conhecimento nas ferramentas que o Google Cloud fornece para seus Clientes, é a porta de entrada para todos os demais cursos que estão por vir.

创建者 VirooPax M

May 02, 2020

Very comprehensive and hands-on coverage of Google Cloud Platform while providing an high-level experience of all the valuable components via GCP, Qwiklabs and Coursera skill suggestions.

创建者 Piyush S

Sep 08, 2019

I really enjoyed this detailed introduction to cloud computing. Hatsoff to instructors for explaining

every topic without creating any chaos. Looking forward

to explore more on this track.

创建者 RAMIRO J H N

Jul 04, 2019

Excelente curso, brinda los conocimientos básicos sobre los servicios cloud ofrecidos por Google, su operacion, ambitos de accion. Sus prácticas de laboratorio son muy buenas con QuikLabs

创建者 Rajkumar G

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent introductory course to GCP. Don't miss this. Highly recommend certifications since GCP is going to be the market leader in enterprise cloud in the near future. Thank you Google!

创建者 John C

Jul 05, 2018

First experience of Coursera. Really good. Had a blip at one point, Coursera support personal were onhand quickly, very friendly, and really wanted to resolve the problem. I'm very happy.

创建者 Julio C R O

Nov 11, 2019

Un curso bastante útil para entender los principios básicos de GCP, se tocan tópicos muy útiles acompañados de laboratorios muy didácticos que ayudan a entender los conceptos estudiados.

创建者 UPPUGUNDURU V C B

Aug 25, 2019

IT was a good course which give good basics and standard knowledge on g-cloud platform,I also strongly recommend other to take part in this course and increase your knowledge and skills.

创建者 Harshit G

Jul 04, 2019

Instructors are excellent , quite understanding and easy to learn with awesome teachers. Thanks to google for providing this course. I am loving google cloud and want to go learn deeper.

创建者 Lukas F M

Mar 01, 2020

This course gives you a general but well managed introduction to all the fundamentals needed to get a grasp of GCP. I loved it, especially learning more about Kubernetes. 100% worth it.