Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
36,059 个评分
6,290 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

4876 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 4900 个评论(共 6,228 个)

创建者 Michael S U R

Mar 27, 2020

Es un curso Excelente te enseñan lo esencial que puede brindar GCP, las diferencias que tiene cada servicio, funciones las maneras en que se puede crear, adaptar y administrar en GCP, los laboratorios son muy interactivos y fáciles de desempeñar.

创建者 Saral A

Oct 11, 2020

The course was good overall. Brian is a great instructor and I have understood everything covered by him really well. His way of instructing is really good. Can't say the same about others. I would have preferred more lab time in certain topics.

创建者 Yu Y W

Jul 26, 2020

The instructor is good, but I don't enjoy this course. I really felt the situation is not appliable to me because Google Cloud felt like a swiss army knife where learning its features is daunting.

Overall just a memory-of-death type of course.

创建者 Alex N

Aug 14, 2020

A couple of defects in the demos and a question on a quiz that did not have an answer in the documentation but overall a very compelling introduction to the content and very valuable insights into, at a high level, what is possible with GCP

创建者 Shameka G

Apr 30, 2019

The steps for the Deployment Manager and Stackdriver lab are not correct. I was able to get through using a workaround posted in the discussion. The steps for Part 1 should be updated to use the workaround since this method works perfectly.

创建者 Igor E

Dec 16, 2019

I finish the whole course in Free Trial period, but one Lab assignment was not working properly. Reach out Support team with ticket still open. My subscription will start next day, which I could off cancel, but cannot because of Lab issue.

创建者 Rob N

May 11, 2020

Good overview, I felt the quizzes could have been about double the length and better worded and the labs were too simple to be interesting. However, I am satisfied with the course overall and look forward to diving deeper into GCP.

创建者 Abdul H

Aug 2, 2020

Hi..we have to understand the video and go through the assignment and it was good to learn but still you can start with the basic and little bit different to understand ..it was great time to done this course and learned a lot ..

创建者 Darshini

Jun 20, 2020

It was an amazing learning experience.. however ii though that maybe they could brush the learner with some basic and explain few terminologies beforehand .. it would be reallly helpful for people who are total beginners at GCP

创建者 Patrick D

Jul 19, 2020

Pretty good course that teaches you the basic of Cloud Computing. The quiklabs are a bit rough around the edges and some modules offered are a bit outdated, but overall an enjoyable experience that makes me want to learn more!

创建者 Ramon V B

Jun 7, 2020

It's an excellent introductory course for Google Cloud Platform and the tools and infrastructure it supports. I'm not giving 5 points because there are a few labs that are not updated and the options differ from the real ones.

创建者 Dilip S

Oct 6, 2019

Structured course content for beginners. Detailed lectures and labs to understand the fundamentals! All it takes is a day or two and strong determination to complete this course and have these fundamentals on our finger-tips.

创建者 Marc M

Aug 12, 2020

This course was very informative and broken into simple chunks that were easily understandable . The labs were great and gave you a good hands on feel for navigating and setting up features previewed in the course material..

创建者 Gorenflot M

Mar 28, 2019

Le cours est assez complet et balaye bien l'ensemble des services de GCP.

J'ai 2 regrets, le faible niveau d'exploration des labs face à tout ce qui vient d'être vu et l'absence de lab sur les VPC qui est un sujet important.

创建者 Bill M

Jul 14, 2019

Covered a lot of subjects and products that gave me an appreciation of the breath and power of the platform. There were a few spots that were glossed over, but understandable once I watched the video of the labs being run.

创建者 Saikat S

Jul 29, 2018

Good introductory course covering all aspects of google cloud platform's core infrastructure. But the lab works are designed in such a way that you will not remember them after the 1st week. Need more lab time for practise

创建者 Aaron C C S

Sep 4, 2017

Highly recommended for those who wanted to understand and learn what GCP is about ... this course form as the foundation for all basic learners and even for those who wanted to go more deep dive into specific areas of GCP.

创建者 Francisco C S Z

Apr 25, 2020

I liked the course, during the course sometimes i felt lost because of various concepts, at the end i realized that the many concepts are various because it is a fundamental course, it is like an overview of what GCP has.

创建者 Vijayakumar G A

Aug 6, 2019

The course gives a good overview of the platform supplemented with lab practicals. Integration with qwiklabs is very useful. However, the content needs to be updated to reflect the recent changes to the platform services.

创建者 Chris W

Dec 15, 2017

The host is very monotonous which can make it hard to concentrate on the course all the way through but the content is just the right amount for the introduction I needed for my understanding of GCP as a business analyst.

创建者 M B

May 24, 2017

A bit dated in parts - the instructions don't quite line up with the actual app anymore, and I'm not sure what the point is in having a review AFTER a successful quiz (isn't that rather backwards?).

Good course otherwise.

创建者 Prashanth S N

Sep 13, 2020

Learning about cloud storage options, identity and access management was fun. Some concepts such as containers and topics such as Kubernetes were newer to me. I really enjoyed the mini-quizzes at the end of the modules.

创建者 Fernando N

Oct 20, 2019

bueno como introducción o de manera "essencial" para familiarizarse con las herramientas que ofrece google cloud, termine un poco confuso con algunos temas, pero es cosa de pulirse. por eso 4 estrellas, no te deja 5/5

创建者 Sonu F

Jul 16, 2019

Good introduction to the course. But it is too broad and the review questions assume you know quite a lot already. I realised that most of the things I didn't know was covered by later courses in the specialisation.

创建者 Shivansh R

May 17, 2020

A few suggestions were made by me on chat for labs which had issues as the commands mentioned in the tutorial were not accepted, finally tutorial was updated with new set of commands and I could finish it off, Thnx