Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
23,003 个评分
3,779 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

OB

Feb 05, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

EH

Jul 26, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

筛选依据:

201 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 225 个评论(共 3,748 个)

创建者 Selva

Sep 07, 2019

Excellent course material and guidance .Carefully created questions in quiz ..This is really amazing walkthrough of GCP product .Excited to follow the architect path in this series :)

创建者 Sergio M O

Jul 16, 2019

Curso bastante didático e intuitivo, mesclando a teoria com a prática. Acredito que alcancei o meu objetivo com este curso que era ter uma conhecimento básico em todos os itens do GCP

创建者 ATANGANA N V

May 03, 2017

le cours est très bien distribué , très bonne explications mais je souhaiterai qu'il ai des sous titres francophones pour des étudiants dont la langue principale n'est pas l'anglais.

创建者 Venkateswara R B

Oct 14, 2018

Excellent course, great concise videos, and the lab exercises are designed very easy way to do.

Thanks a lot to the Google Team, and really appreciated for providing a great course.

创建者 Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

This course will give some high-level knowledge of some parts of GCP. This knowledge is nothing without a practice. And there very little practice here - everything is done for you.

创建者 Taka I

Dec 26, 2019

Overall, it's a great introduction to GCP! Although some contents is outdated as GCP UI is updated frequently, the combination of lectures + labs made it much easier to understand.

创建者 Harshil T

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great start if you don't know anything about google cloud. Be assured that you are aware with the concepts like VMs, VPCs, Storage, Compute, Servers, Clusters etc.

创建者 Siddhesh S

Jun 03, 2019

Best Course For Hands-on experiencing of Cloud Computing. Superb Hats Off to the course. I have worked on Salesforce Cloud Computing but its tedious and less interactive than this.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 10, 2019

Fundamentals are very clearly articulated and Demo's are 100% helpful to understand the course great in depth. Overall it has given me a solid knowledge on GCP core infrastructure.

创建者 Josh H

Sep 28, 2018

This was a very enjoyable experience. I recently tried going back to community college and the environment was not one that made it easy to learn at the fast pace that I like to.

创建者 Dor B D

Jul 02, 2019

Good course, a lot of small details to write an remember. Not everything was totally up to date with the GCP interface but, it is understood and easy to work and find out alone.

创建者 Lovemore T N

Oct 23, 2018

Best coarse to understand GCP Fundamentals on Core Infrastructure. Its give very good insight on services offered by Google which you can use and save cost for you organization.

创建者 Ian I

Oct 08, 2018

Definitely a great intro into learning about Google CLoud Platform (GCP) fundamentals. I recommend anyone who has no experience using GCP and wants to learn to take this course.

创建者 Pedineedi N s

Apr 10, 2019

Exceptionally good course. Clearly explains the fundamentals and keeps track of our knowledge time to time from the assessments. It was a very nice experience doing the course.

创建者 Julián R

Jul 25, 2017

Un curso muy claro y completo para dar una visión introductoria sobre GCP. Las instrucciones para los laboratorios están un poquito desfasadas pero se pueden seguir fácilmente.

创建者 Paul S

Dec 30, 2019

A great journey for those new to cloud, or with minimal exposure. This course help solidify the foundation I had plus now gives me extra knowledge to prepare for the GCP exam.

创建者 Binit N P

Sep 08, 2019

It is fantastic course which give a clear an basic overview.

Most thing which I like for this course is that it gives us a sandbox environment to test different google services

创建者 Maksym C

Jun 04, 2019

Pretty good course to learn GCP fundamentals and capabilities.

I wish there were more labs to really touch every described service, especially various persistence solutions...

创建者 Pavithren V S P

May 12, 2019

One of the best e-learning courses I have completed. The labs were structured and professional, quizzes were relevant to the learning objectives and the syllabus was on point.

创建者 Arun J

Apr 02, 2019

THE best course I have ever attended in terms of material and self paced structure complimenting each other perfectly. Cant ask for more honestly. Thanks Google and Coursera!!

创建者 Vasudev S

Sep 11, 2017

Helpful course to get overview. The demo are helpful.

If you have prior exposure to any other clouds, then it is easy to relate to the ideas here since the worlds are similar.

创建者 EDWIN S B R

Oct 21, 2019

Excelente curso para conocer las tecnologías en la Nube. Los laboratorios permiten tener una idea general de la potencialidad de los servicios y herramientas básicas de uso.

创建者 Son V

May 28, 2019

Best oveview about Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure, I learned many thing about concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP)

创建者 Sidney H

Oct 02, 2018

Curso muito bem estruturado, com informações bem detalhados. Os Laboratórios são bem preparados e atendem as necessidades definidas em cada tema. Parabéns a toda a equipe.

创建者 Marcelo V

Aug 10, 2018

Realmente cumple con su función de "Fundamentals", muy informativo y útil para comprender el alcance de Google Cloud Platform y sentar las bases de un estudio mas profundo