Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,167 个评分
484 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

筛选依据:

76 - Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 100 个评论(共 477 个)

创建者 Christian A

Oct 04, 2017

Well structured course and good content.

创建者 Matthew

Dec 15, 2017

Very well done.

创建者 Olav C

Feb 19, 2018

Good to know

创建者 Mario E S

Jul 06, 2017

muy muy bueno

创建者 Weidong Z

Aug 10, 2017

Very good class. Really enjoy it.

创建者 Ramkumar B

Nov 27, 2017

Good

创建者 Brian N

Apr 18, 2018

Fantastic course. Learned a lot of important information about maintaining my apps.

创建者 Ronald G

Mar 19, 2018

love the course very informational and access to Qwiklabs for hands on demonstrations

创建者 Guilherme P M

Sep 12, 2017

Explica muito bem os assuntos e os temas abordados.

创建者 Datt G

Mar 26, 2018

Easy to understand, concise and relevant.

创建者 Warren D S S

Jul 23, 2017

Very much enjoyed it. The labs were great. I learned a lot..

创建者 Ricardo E S

Jul 14, 2017

nice

创建者 Isaac H Q

Feb 12, 2018

Awesome :)

创建者 Abhishek D

May 11, 2018

Very good course for those who are already familiar as SysAdmins, DevOps or work with other cloud providers

创建者 Christian H H

Aug 27, 2017

Great learning experience, using practical examples and getting exposed to some of the fundamentals.

创建者 Pavan V

Jan 16, 2018

excellent course.

创建者 Harold L M M

Jan 19, 2018

This was one of my favorite ones, as this course includes hands on labs on most of the Google Storage services, and goes in depth with the IAMs, Roles, Permissions and Service Accounts.

创建者 Ahmed M R A

Sep 16, 2017

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

创建者 Askar K

Oct 10, 2017

It was great overview.

创建者 Luis M I G

Jan 10, 2018

Very well explained

创建者 Olaleye O

Jun 06, 2018

This course has made me a better architect designing and deploying reliable solutions on GCP

创建者 Vladimir M

May 24, 2018

Good course helped me to get close to Cloud Architect

创建者 Jonathan C

Nov 22, 2017

really well put together

创建者 Samuel T

Apr 20, 2018

Great material

创建者 Madhav

Feb 21, 2018

Awesome and Inspiring Course. I love Googl