Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,115 个评分
483 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

筛选依据:

251 - Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 275 个评论(共 476 个)

创建者 Sejal R

Aug 29, 2019

Not only was the course designed to refresh skills I've used in early stages, but to also inspire me to jump back in because of the ease of simplicity offered in GCP. All this while teaching me essential skills about the Google Cloud Platform and a fundamental view into the Services offered as well as all the work and thought delivered in the Products.

创建者 Karuna G

Aug 31, 2019

Laboratory sections were excellent. Able to get the knowledge of Google cloud in deeper sense.

创建者 Thomas

Aug 29, 2019

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

创建者 Jayasanker P

Aug 31, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Ivan D

Aug 28, 2019

Its great experience and very cool method of learning main is the practical lab.

创建者 Sunjith S

Sep 01, 2019

Clear and helpful instructions and especially labs.

创建者 Revathi B

Sep 01, 2019

Explains each infra element in details

创建者 Vincent R

Sep 02, 2019

Awesome course, easy to follow and great tech.

创建者 Soujanya A

Sep 04, 2019

This was a very informative course. Covers all basic concepts of core services in GCP. Course instructor is very good and contents are to the point

创建者 Burhan K F

Sep 04, 2019

Thats Awesome

创建者 Linggo D P

Sep 02, 2019

Alhamdullilah

创建者 Jocelito D

Sep 03, 2019

good

创建者 Alessandro R d S

Sep 24, 2019

Excelente!!!

创建者 Jayant K A

Sep 26, 2019

Great Learng only Lab instructions are bit confusing.

创建者 Hemant K

Sep 27, 2019

Such a great course for GCP Learning

创建者 Pratik T

Sep 27, 2019

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

创建者 Rahul M

Sep 26, 2019

Good course to get to know Core services offered by GCP

创建者 Jesus A

Sep 27, 2019

Exxelente curso junto con sus laboratorios

创建者 JOSÉ R F J

Sep 29, 2019

otimo curso !!

创建者 Juan S

Sep 27, 2019

I really enjoy this course. Lot of helpful and valuable information was covered.

创建者 Ambar B

Sep 28, 2019

Excellent course material and gives a good starting point to explore the features further.

创建者 Hardik S

Sep 06, 2019

Really helpful! Good analytical understanding at good pace. Labs are fun and easy to understand.

创建者 HARDIKBHAI N K

Oct 01, 2019

i am easily understand

创建者 Charles J

Sep 29, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Armando H R

Sep 30, 2019

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing