Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,115 个评分
483 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

筛选依据:

426 - Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 450 个评论(共 477 个)

创建者 Sangeetha M

Sep 22, 2019

Good

创建者 Jose F C M

Sep 22, 2019

Very good

创建者 Jaicky R S

Oct 17, 2019

Excellent Platform to get knowledge...

Thank you Coursera....

创建者 Henrik H

Sep 29, 2019

Minor errors in the course

创建者 Rémi G

Sep 30, 2019

Intersiting

创建者 David M

Oct 03, 2019

Helped me understand more of Google Cloud Architecture.

创建者 Prasad P

Oct 06, 2019

Good Contents

创建者 Jeroen J

Oct 23, 2019

Interesting though there is some repetition in the topics. Liked how I was supported when my lab didn't work directly.

创建者 Brian F

Oct 10, 2019

There are some strange options in Labs that are confusing. This needs to be addressed as there are options ... where there should not be.

创建者 Tom G

Oct 11, 2019

great course some contents didnt make sense but overall great course thanks

创建者 Pranav M

Oct 12, 2019

good

创建者 GUNASEKARAN.s

Nov 05, 2019

course is useful to learn some technical knowledge.

创建者 Anthony M

Oct 15, 2019

I really liked the IAM part of the course.

创建者 Harley N

Nov 29, 2019

The videos and labs were very good. However, the quizzes as well as the quiz questions within the labs, were not so good. I'd estimate half of the quiz questions were memorizing lists. And sometimes a list of answers that all sound correct, but one is the answer from the video. How does memorizing lists and video content help me become a cloud SRE?

Anyhow, I give the class 4 stars for the video and lab content, and knock off a star for the quizzes.

创建者 Oleksandr H

Nov 09, 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

创建者 Salvatore P C

Nov 11, 2019

the logging and debugging part seems very interesting

创建者 Olivia T

Dec 04, 2019

good course

good practical labs

requires some linux and command line knowledge

创建者 Alwin R N

Dec 12, 2019

Had a good practice by hands on lab.

创建者 Marko V

Dec 27, 2018

Meh! It's ok.

创建者 Jerome F

Jul 17, 2018

Not the part I prefer in GCP.

创建者 Belardi C

Sep 14, 2018

iT'S VERY INTERESTING COURSE BUT I THINK THAT IT COULD BE MORE SHORT

创建者 Tony G

Oct 29, 2018

Lots of issues with the labs referencing things that don't exist. Time for a bit of housekeeping to bring them up to date.

创建者 Mouhammad Y

Sep 26, 2017

course is pretty much shallow with very unclear or shallow labs in most of the scenarios neglect important stuff for sake of testing normal stuff.

创建者 Jorge G G

Nov 27, 2017

I don't get any information about how stackdriver and others are billed.

创建者 Darren K

Oct 02, 2017

I had a lot of problems with the labs on this one. Seems like key parts the Coursera tech are broken right now.