Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,815 个评分
548 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

筛选依据:

26 - Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 50 个评论(共 540 个)

创建者 Francisco M V

Jul 17, 2019

Nice overview of many of the global aspects of GCP perhaps we don't tend to focus on when we're coding or planning an architecture for our projects.

创建者 Hideki F

May 16, 2018

Qwiklab is a great convenience, and the course content was very up-to-date and to the point compared to other courses I've done outside of Coursera.

创建者 Soujanya A

Sep 04, 2019

This was a very informative course. Covers all basic concepts of core services in GCP. Course instructor is very good and contents are to the point

创建者 Matt T

Dec 01, 2017

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

创建者 Navin K J

Jun 10, 2018

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

创建者 Thirumalai A

Oct 02, 2017

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

创建者 Srinivasan M

Sep 16, 2019

Thanks, GCP / Coursera / Qwikilabs. Great content, structured and delivered very well. Labs are awesome! A five-star rating across the board!

创建者 Ahmed M R A

Sep 16, 2017

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

创建者 Armando H R

Sep 30, 2019

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing

创建者 Esteban T

Mar 10, 2019

Muy bien explicado, te enseñan las bases de la arquitectura detras de GCP, este curso es esencial para conocer a fondo GCP

创建者 Pratik T

Sep 27, 2019

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

创建者 Thomas

Aug 29, 2019

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

创建者 Lawrence L

Sep 01, 2018

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

创建者 Lakhansingh B P

Nov 05, 2019

Very Very informative sessions, well documented. I cant keep myself away from learning with Coursera, thanks a ton !

创建者 Marc J L

Oct 26, 2019

Great course, a couple of labs are challenging and I will need more experience becoming comfortable performing them.

创建者 Charles U

Jul 09, 2019

Another fantastic course that covers great content and incorporates hands-on labs to fortify acquire knowledge!!

创建者 Anand T

Oct 12, 2017

Well designed course, appreciate the flexibility for taking modules. Labs provide excellent hands on experience.

创建者 Dhanashri N

Oct 22, 2019

Fully enjoyed learning and practising Core services . great going with practical lab and setups many thanks

创建者 Abhishek D

May 11, 2018

Very good course for those who are already familiar as SysAdmins, DevOps or work with other cloud providers

创建者 Utsab D

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great learning and practicing experience in Google Cloud Platform via COURSERA.

Thanks and regards

创建者 Rabindra K B

Nov 28, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform, and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

创建者 Pavan K

Nov 30, 2018

great course with curated labs which helps us to relate what we learnt and apply in real world scenarios.

创建者 Ramona s

Jul 17, 2019

Really enjoyed learning new concepts, and refreshing on old ones. Looking forward to rest of the course

创建者 Rocky D

Nov 04, 2019

Simple explanation and practical skill with labs, complement my understanding of Core Services in CGP

创建者 NITIN J

Apr 21, 2019

Great course to understand and learn the basic concepts of Google's Cloud infrastructure Core Services