Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,789 个评分
887 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

热门审阅

NN
Nov 13, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

NM
Sep 25, 2021

This course is outstanding, I have gained immensed amount of knowledge and practical experience from this course. The approach the google is enabling to the student is incredible.Thanks!!!!

筛选依据:

51 - Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 75 个评论(共 881 个)

创建者 Matt T

Dec 1, 2017

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

创建者 Navin J

Jun 10, 2018

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

创建者 Thirumalai A

Oct 2, 2017

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

创建者 Julian C B C

Mar 21, 2020

Me gusta como se complementa el curso entre permisos, luego almacenamiento y terminando con monitoreo de todo lo anterior visto, incluyendo VMs

创建者 Srinivasan M

Sep 15, 2019

Thanks, GCP / Coursera / Qwikilabs. Great content, structured and delivered very well. Labs are awesome! A five-star rating across the board!

创建者 Arjun K

Jan 5, 2021

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study the basics of VM instances, compute engines, SQL queries to create tables, databases, etc.

创建者 Ahmed M R A

Sep 16, 2017

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

创建者 chandrakala g r

Sep 28, 2020

some labs i felt steps were not clear, but still overall the steps are very nice so that we can able to get the functionality working

创建者 Marilene R

May 19, 2020

great overview! I particularly enjoyed those decision trees showing what type of database to choose, depending on the use case

创建者 Armando H R

Sep 30, 2019

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing

创建者 Pris P

Jan 15, 2022

Muito interessante, e por ser bem completo e detalhado, é muito bom para entender sobre os arquivos e controles possíveis.

创建者 Esteban T

Mar 10, 2019

Muy bien explicado, te enseñan las bases de la arquitectura detras de GCP, este curso es esencial para conocer a fondo GCP

创建者 Himanshu B

Jul 14, 2020

Very useful and informative with the monitoring and essential services which one can face in real deployment of any app.

创建者 RONALD R J

Jul 1, 2020

Well I loved every moment of the course from the Labs to videos this make e confident to tackling the Certification exam

创建者 Pratik T

Sep 27, 2019

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

创建者 Thomas

Aug 29, 2019

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

创建者 CELESTE C

Aug 24, 2020

This is a very useful but tough course. Labs are intense but you will get a great understanding of the power of GCP!

创建者 Lawrence L

Sep 1, 2018

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

创建者 Lakhansingh B P

Nov 5, 2019

Very Very informative sessions, well documented. I cant keep myself away from learning with Coursera, thanks a ton !

创建者 Marc J L

Oct 26, 2019

Great course, a couple of labs are challenging and I will need more experience becoming comfortable performing them.

创建者 Kartik M

Aug 26, 2020

Course made me aware about Monitoring tool Stackdriver and how it monitors Google resources with the help of Graphs

创建者 Charles U

Jul 9, 2019

Another fantastic course that covers great content and incorporates hands-on labs to fortify acquire knowledge!!

创建者 Anand T

Oct 12, 2017

Well designed course, appreciate the flexibility for taking modules. Labs provide excellent hands on experience.

创建者 Amit K S

Jun 19, 2020

It was nice learning with hands on practice through qwiklabs, Thanks for providing this kind of infrastructure

创建者 Diego C

Nov 2, 2021

Good course but in certain parts the tutorial of the laboratories differs a lot. Correct those issues thanks.