Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,063 个评分
908 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

热门审阅

CK

Apr 10, 2022

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

NN

Nov 13, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

筛选依据:

876 - Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 900 个评论(共 907 个)

创建者 Mayank T

Nov 5, 2019

The course could have been explained in a much easier way.

创建者 Scott V

May 19, 2020

Light on information and the labs seemed slapped together

创建者 Carlos S

Nov 1, 2017

Too many technical problems while trying to run the labs.

创建者 PRASANTHRAJSRA G

Sep 23, 2020

good course....i learn how to use cloud storage etc....

创建者 Jhon P A

Jan 22, 2020

Demasiado extenso para ser el curso introductorio.

创建者 Reidar M S

Apr 6, 2020

Some of the labs where confusing, needs more work

创建者 neeraj b

Dec 18, 2019

Some of the labs were not working as expected.

创建者 William S

Oct 3, 2017

Some labs did not work as stated

创建者 Karthi R

Sep 28, 2020

not in details all the features

创建者 Jerome F

Jul 17, 2018

Not the part I prefer in GCP.

创建者 Cesar J P M

Aug 23, 2019

Expected more of the course.

创建者 John

May 9, 2020

Some videos are no voices

创建者 Daniel F

Oct 6, 2019

More practical examples

创建者 Denis Z

Nov 25, 2019

simplistic and formal

创建者 Marko V

Dec 27, 2018

Meh! It's ok.

创建者 MAHAJAN A A

Sep 21, 2021

4 Stars

创建者 Nuril F R

Apr 19, 2021

k

创建者 Stephen H

Feb 9, 2018

I really like the material and the instructor seems good, I don't mean to be too harsh below....

There are SO MANY 30-55 second videos that could be merged into one longer one. This is super annoying because when one finishes, it takes 10 seconds for the “next-up” to countdown. Please, for the love of God, merge these things together, especially since they’re on the same topic, the material flows together naturally. A perfect example is the module on Stackdriver. If you let it run, you waste 20% of the time of the module on waiting to countdown. Just make it smoother and combine the videos.

It’s not very polished - One speaker’s video is so quiet I have turn the volume up, then the next guy is so loud I have to turn it back down.

Another way to improve it - if I have a video playing in full screen, when it goes to the next, it shrinks down to the original window. Not a big deal, except, the videos change every minute. It’s just unnecessarily rough.

创建者 Sandro J

Jul 16, 2017

The course content is decent and the labs are way better than the previous course, but Coursera's interface is HORRIBLE. Navigation is the worst I've seen in online training. It's hard to find your progress and going back/forth to different lessons is a complete PAIN. Clicking on videos doesn't work as it should because it makes you jump forward most of the time.

创建者 Brett W

Nov 28, 2018

While the course itself was ok - The Resource Monitoring (Stackdriver) v1.5 lab instructions given are completely incorrect - contacting support, and the instructions given only worked a 3rd time 2.5hours of my time wasted on incorrect instructions, and lab bugs

创建者 galimba

Jun 28, 2020

This course lacks practical application. It's too easy and without any depth whatsoever.

创建者 ZILE R

Nov 12, 2017

Half the labs are outdated. Tutorial doesn't match the current GCE UI.

创建者 Imtiyaz M

Sep 30, 2020

More examples needed for billing and monitoring.

创建者 Oscar W

Apr 7, 2019

Some of the labs instructions are ambiguous

创建者 john d e

Jan 19, 2021

labs badly documented