Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.7
15,958 个评分
1,760 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

MM

Apr 2, 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

Sep 5, 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

筛选依据:

51 - Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 的 75 个评论(共 1,761 个)

创建者 Christofer A K C

Apr 7, 2022

This course gave me an overview of Google's VPC and differnet objects within a VPC such as projects, networks, IP addressed, routes and firewall rules needed to build an environment for VMs to connect to one another.

创建者 Jahn A

May 21, 2020

is a very interesting travel for the basics resources that be a part of a GCP project Like a VPC, Cloud Route, Cloud Firewall Rules, use of internal google networks to access google services, disks, vCPUs, and so on.

创建者 HARIHARAN S

May 3, 2020

A GREAT COURSE.

STILL A SUGGESTION MIGHT BE IS, IT'S BETTER TO EXPLAIN EACH OPERATION BEFORE DOING IT IN LAB INSTEAD OF BLINDLY DOING WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT WE ARE ACTUALLY DOING AT TIMES(NOT APPLICABLE IN ALL CASES)

创建者 Joe S

Aug 27, 2017

I liked this course a lot, it introduces the framework of the Google Machine Learning and Data processing in a fairly detailed way. As a Geographic information Science SME, I feel Lak's experience is encouraging.

创建者 Novman M

Sep 21, 2021

This course has enhanced my understanding to a greater extend .After completion of this course, I feel more confident and more familiar with all the component with is been involved in this module. Thanks!!

创建者 Partha M

Nov 16, 2019

This is a really good one. I'd highly recommend it. It should actually be before the Core Infra course in my opinion.

p.s. the text box should have left-aligned text. middle-aligned looks funny when I type.

创建者 Dinesh R

Oct 25, 2019

Course content is really good and the instructions are clear and easy to understand. The video quality could be made up to 1080p because for the videos which has the ssh terminal window, its little blurry.

创建者 Mark B

Feb 21, 2021

Great training! Fewer quizzes and plenty of lab time. Builds on knowledge from previous classes logically and at a good pace. Take the time to understand what you're doing and you won't be disappointed.

创建者 Yogesh S

Apr 17, 2020

Course gave me insight about various aspects of compute engines and how it can be tailored to the business requirements. It will help me in designing/architecting the infrastructure for my next project.

创建者 Alejandro A

Jun 26, 2019

Like the name, essential intro to the world of GCP. It offers a good and light view of many topics that you'll encounter when using this cloud enviroment. It can be completed on a couple days with ease.

创建者 Orel B

Mar 8, 2022

Labs are amazing. Google/Coursera put a lot of efforts providing these enriching Qwiklabs experiences. Almost everything you learn about, you can expierience through one of the lab activities.

创建者 Ankit G

May 18, 2020

Amazing content, loved the links and resources provided. You could give more practical applications with every topic covered as it would make the content more appeasing to the learner. Cheers.

创建者 Robert L H

May 13, 2021

Thank you for such an awesome experience especially with the laboratory activities. I hope there will be more visual aids and laboratory activities and or tool navigation. Thank you, Google.

创建者 SHREERAKSHA

Apr 9, 2020

It was really a good course on the cloud infrastruture :foundation.

It really builds a lot of interest in gaining more knowledge on the upcoming courses. Hope to have more joyful sessions.

创建者 Bhupal R

May 19, 2021

out of all i like lab work is the best. I personally got really good insight of gcp and hands on experience of the platform! thanks for all the hard work done by creators/instructors :)

创建者 Páris P N

Dec 12, 2021

The well designed practical exercises, with a concise organization of concepts, helps to explore the complexity and power of modern digital solutions that Cloud architecture provides.

创建者 Shailaja N

Nov 18, 2020

Good Informative Course, I liked each aspects of the course, Coursera rigorous assignments and the range of subject encourages me to keep up with my courses. Thanks to the Team. :-)

创建者 Nancy M A

Apr 5, 2020

The course is well developed and presented. The content and labs have just the right amount of detail integrating a high level and deep dive into the nuts and bolts. Thank you.

创建者 丸瀬重雄

Sep 1, 2018

It's quite interesting having completed this course, and at the same time, gone over exam prep for LPIC Level 1. It's as if I were time slipping about 5 years, back and forth.

创建者 K E N

Jul 15, 2020

It was pleasure in learning with practical experiments and demo videos. Happy to learn more and practice a lot . excellent demo videos and steps to complete the practice lab.

创建者 Michael B

Sep 9, 2019

easy and enjoyable. A nice course with few inconsistencies. As of Sept 2019, it is slightly outdated. Notably, it lacks mention of Cloud Run as well as new storage options.

创建者 lakshmi p

Mar 9, 2020

Honestly this is excellent presentation and helped lot. Even minor tips are cool (like using commandline option from gui etc) Thanks again for this great tutorial. - Cheers.

创建者 Richard P

Dec 8, 2018

A good course that was steady paced and didn't overload you with too much information. The final lab had some issues and didn't seem to score correctly but was easily sorted.

创建者 Arulmani K

Nov 22, 2019

Fantastic....have to have a lot of patience to work on practical lab sessions.... very interesting... able to hone our practical skills... congrats to you and your team....

创建者 ramakrishna

Aug 28, 2019

Nice course content with interactive lab sessions. It's Helps a lot for beginners who want to take GCP as a career option. A special thanks to quick labs and coursera team.