Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,378 个评分
740 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

热门审阅

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

651 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 675 个评论(共 734 个)

创建者 Kushi A

Dec 20, 2019

good practice

创建者 Poondichetlur k

Aug 3, 2019

Good Course !

创建者 JP

May 14, 2020

gc great!!!

创建者 Shailendra W

Sep 9, 2019

nice course

创建者 Adluri C P

Sep 3, 2019

Informative

创建者 Anand K K

Jul 29, 2018

Good course

创建者 salissou B

Apr 7, 2021

I am happy

创建者 Dhanashri N

Nov 19, 2019

Great one

创建者 Joseph J C P

Mar 9, 2019

Loved it.

创建者 Chris M

Nov 6, 2018

splendid!

创建者 Leopoldo V M

Mar 1, 2020

great

创建者 CRUZ O C A

Jan 20, 2020

Good.

创建者 Nogara M

Aug 21, 2018

great

创建者 Nuril F R

Apr 20, 2021

good

创建者 Gautham S

Jul 4, 2020

good

创建者 Smita K

May 18, 2020

nice

创建者 SUDHIN N

Feb 13, 2020

nice

创建者 SAJID M W

Jan 12, 2020

good

创建者 Jose F C M

Sep 18, 2019

Good

创建者 Jigar C

Jun 26, 2019

Good

创建者 PATEL M B

Jun 7, 2019

good

创建者 Anandasubbiah B

Nov 11, 2019

ok

创建者 Vedyalud C

Jul 29, 2019

.

创建者 Dinesh S

May 30, 2018

Same review as what is there for Core Services

For Core Services course, there could have ben more Demo's instead of just pointing the candidates to do labs on their own. There are no tips and tricks or real world examples topics when explaining something. Course becomes very dry and makes it very difficult to understand considering someone is learning for the first time.

Also these courses are recommened for the new Cloud Engineer beta exam however the test had way more then what was taught here.

创建者 Robert L P

Oct 28, 2020

Load Balancing Lab left out a couple of critical steps. It took 5 tries before I figured out the problems. The VMs were being deleted and I had to go back and spin them up. This kept the backend from being created. In the 4th task, you have to keep going to the 5th task and get the frontend up. Once this happens the backend can be connected to the VPC. You will then get credit for Task 4 after you finish Task 5. All previous labs' credits were sequential.