Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,646 个评分
759 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

热门审阅

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

751 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 759 个评论(共 759 个)

创建者 Sante' J

Jul 15, 2018

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

创建者 Todd P

Jul 17, 2019

Scaling and automation are important core topics but this course won't help you learn them. The presenter speaks at a rapid pace never expanding on why you should care about what it is she is talking about.

创建者 rama r

May 21, 2020

there is an issue with this course my lab works keep getting locked... I was able to finish all lessons but it is not allowing me to finish the lab work.

创建者 Sandro J

Aug 29, 2017

Coursera web interface is really bad, specially the navigation for the course.

创建者 Rutger-Paul d B

Nov 27, 2018

To fast, not explained enough, some labs are not working or wrong info

创建者 한승민

Mar 13, 2021

Editor is not operate. So I Can't Finish this course.

创建者 john d e

Jan 14, 2021

the labs dont workl as described

创建者 Manav D

Mar 30, 2019

the labs dont work . really bad

创建者 Pablo S G

May 30, 2019

esto es una mierda