Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,294 个评分
737 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

热门审阅

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

576 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 600 个评论(共 729 个)

创建者 Yury Z

Jan 5, 2020

Had some issues with SSH connections to the machines in the lab. Otherwise course is very helpful and well done!

创建者 sergio p o

Jan 6, 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

创建者 Antony S

Apr 16, 2020

Went quickly and fairly hands-on. Will require a little more in-depth preparation for the Qwiklab examples.

创建者 Mathias S

Sep 6, 2018

The instructor was rushing the material a little compared to the previous modules, but otherwise very good.

创建者 Allen M

Mar 10, 2019

I had challenges getting the labs to register as completed and had to reach out to support for resolution.

创建者 Fabian A S

Aug 23, 2019

Verry good details around network and some of the automation that can be done native in google cloud.

创建者 Chaitanya K

Aug 2, 2019

course is good but expects more details in videos, as many videos just give basic introduction only.

创建者 Keshvin G

May 25, 2021

the deployment manager and terraform labs need more checkpoints, its very easy to make a mistake

创建者 carlos g u b

Apr 11, 2020

I like the topics in the first week, but the second week I think is a little weak but I liked

创建者 SasiKumar S

Aug 9, 2019

Excellent instructions and guidance providing an overall idea on scaling and automation,

创建者 Jawahar M

Aug 25, 2020

Great course. More infrastructure as code would be beneficial. More terraform training.

创建者 Revathi B

Sep 21, 2019

this course lets you experience the magic of infrastructure as a code and autoscaling

创建者 Ajinkya U

Apr 28, 2020

Very informative and the hands-on load balancing techniques were very good.

Thank you.

创建者 Parag S H

Jul 17, 2018

Excellent course for people who would like to understand nuts and bolts of ntworking.

创建者 Abirami R

May 30, 2020

Good Materials and lot of handson labs which helps us understand the concepts better

创建者 Raj K K

May 12, 2020

Very nice. But it will be good if pointer can be used while explaining the slides.

创建者 Hrvoje V

Sep 16, 2019

Very good and structured lessons, more labs with use-case solutions are welcome.

创建者 Jonathan B

Apr 25, 2019

Some answers to some of the quiz questions are not retrievable rom the lectures.

创建者 Amit A

Mar 6, 2020

Labs are exhaustive and liked the development manager tool for auto deployment.

创建者 I P S W

May 2, 2021

Great course for learning GCP especially for scaling and automation thing :)

创建者 Ivan D L S

Jul 30, 2017

Excellent course! Greatly enjoyed the information about GCP PASS offerings.

创建者 Noman B

Aug 6, 2019

It was fun doing auto-scaling. Network part is bit complex need more time.

创建者 Jorge M P

Oct 14, 2018

Some of the labs and videos need to be updated to what GCP has right now

创建者 Gurdeep S

May 10, 2020

Very good knowledge of automation and load-balancing & proxy services.

创建者 Fernando V

Sep 1, 2020

The labs for this course were very few, and did not cover all topics