Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,388 个评分
741 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

热门审阅

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

676 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 700 个评论(共 736 个)

创建者 Dinesh S

May 30, 2018

Same review as what is there for Core Services

For Core Services course, there could have ben more Demo's instead of just pointing the candidates to do labs on their own. There are no tips and tricks or real world examples topics when explaining something. Course becomes very dry and makes it very difficult to understand considering someone is learning for the first time.

Also these courses are recommened for the new Cloud Engineer beta exam however the test had way more then what was taught here.

创建者 Robert L P

Oct 28, 2020

Load Balancing Lab left out a couple of critical steps. It took 5 tries before I figured out the problems. The VMs were being deleted and I had to go back and spin them up. This kept the backend from being created. In the 4th task, you have to keep going to the 5th task and get the frontend up. Once this happens the backend can be connected to the VPC. You will then get credit for Task 4 after you finish Task 5. All previous labs' credits were sequential.

创建者 Tobias N

Jul 5, 2018

A bit of redundant information already discussed in earlier Course.The presenter also talked a bit too fast with no natural pauses, making it hard to follow for someone that english is not their native-language.Also, compared to the other courses, this one is cutting between slides way faster, forcing you to manually stop and/or download the slide-deck to be able to catch everything.Overall a good course, but can be improved a lot.

创建者 Gabriele P

Jul 24, 2018

The subjects and the labs of this course where very interesting and capturing, but... I regret to have found the instructor very inadequate: she speaks too fast, with a strong American accent that is not easily understandable by European listeners, and she does not sufficiently point out many important concepts that I was questioned on the quizzes. Moreover, I find an instructor with tattoos like her professionally unacceptable.

创建者 Dheeraj K

May 26, 2019

It is an awesome experience to go through this course. Learning log of networking concepts , scaling and automation. However managed service offering such as DataProc, DataFlow and BigQuery examples and exercises are completely missing. Would have been great to do some hands on on that too. Thank you..

创建者 Carlo M A

Jun 25, 2019

The trainer talked way too fast and inability to explain the concepts clearly, I ended-up re-watching all the videos at .75 to understand what she was saying, took me a longer time to finish this course. The guys training on all of this course are very good, the girls not so much.

创建者 David C

Sep 24, 2019

The lady in the blue tshirt sometimes spoke too quickly and her accent was difficult to understand. Especially for technically complex training it is better to have a slowe presenter so you can take notes/ingest info...

创建者 Kannan A

Jul 22, 2019

The difficulty level is high for the VPN tunnels. Feel it dived straight into complex stuff. As usual, the labs are really good. I wish more difficult challenges are given in the lab. Quizzed are not upto the mark.

创建者 bipul i

May 7, 2020

Course explores various areas on GCP Infrastructure scaling as well the automation tools. Labs can be made more interesting and engaging by allowing to replicate a small real life problem.

创建者 Ricardo C

Apr 24, 2019

Hi,

Some labs need work, as the task description mismatches the results.

Trainer could speak clearly and calmly. More preparation before demos to prevent errors on it.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

创建者 Gonzalo F

Oct 21, 2019

muy amplios contenidos, comprimidos en un solo curso. Siento que las lecciones junto a los labs no son suficientes para adquirir el conocimiento necesario.

创建者 Patalo

Aug 2, 2020

Good Course. Needs improvement on the content of the video with the content on the course. Sometimes it doesn't match.

The Lab was very good.

创建者 Srinivas S

Aug 17, 2018

The material and labs are great just like other courses. But I didn't like the delivery, it made me listen to content repeatedly.

创建者 BIJOY D

May 24, 2019

The course content was fine,but the lecturer was too fast in explaining the contents,making it a bit difficult to follow.

创建者 Sergii S

Sep 17, 2018

Host is very bad. A lot of abbreviations that are being explained in one or even two lessons since the first mention.

创建者 Leonardo S

Jun 18, 2019

The videos are so short and in most of the cases, they didn't add too much information. But the Labs are great!

创建者 Henri B

Sep 11, 2019

There were some issues with the lab and some of the information was given in a very confusing manner.

创建者 Sergei D

Dec 26, 2018

I believe last module (Managed Services) isn't fit well to this course. It deserve a separate course

创建者 Max O Z B

Nov 21, 2020

It has too many labs and the duration for each course work is quite long and can be painful to do

创建者 Ahmed K Y

Dec 16, 2018

Only reason I'm rating this 3 starts is because of the unfortunate choice of instructor's voice.

创建者 Louis L

Jun 19, 2019

I still event don't understand how to use data processing and how it works after this course

创建者 Pratap B

Sep 2, 2019

The presenter was too fast, there were some slides which 'blink, you will miss it' category

创建者 Thomas O

Jul 25, 2018

A bit too short and not really explaining things, just reading of what the slide says

创建者 Jorge H P M

May 30, 2019

Issues with the labs and the voice of the presenter is not exactly pleasant to hear

创建者 PEÑA P J

Jul 7, 2020

algunos laboratorios no te calificaban bien, cuando seguías los pasos tal cual.