Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,818 个评分
707 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment...

热门审阅

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

101 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 125 个评论(共 700 个)

创建者 Thomas

Sep 28, 2019

It was a good introduction to scaling and automating GCP resources. Instructors explained the topics well.

创建者 RABINDRA K B

Nov 29, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

创建者 Alejandro A

Oct 2, 2019

Thank you Google for the opportunity to sharp my cloud skills. I'm going full speed to get certificated!

创建者 Ben W

Jul 6, 2019

Very enjoyable course - really started to feel I was getting the hang of the various command interfaces

创建者 Nataraj P

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you very much for having a great course with great labs to get to understand Google Cloud better

创建者 Thirumalai A

Oct 6, 2017

Labs can be more detailed and the course content can be updated with further depth about the platform.

创建者 Sujay N s

May 30, 2019

Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation is simple and sweet with the way it is explained

创建者 P.K.Dulan C

Dec 2, 2020

It gives a clear understand about the GCP platform and the supported services. really great course..

创建者 Hala E

Feb 27, 2020

one of the amazing courses for GCP! i enjoyed it the most among the series of architecting with GCP.

创建者 Lance A

Aug 7, 2020

Very educative, learning to use load balancers and automating gcp has never been easier than this.

创建者 Alejandro A

Jul 4, 2020

Some Labs, looks hard to follow, but if you focus, of course you can do it. Thank you for sharing.

创建者 Juan D P

Jun 22, 2018

Very well explained and supported with complete laboratories to be able to implement in real life.

创建者 Fabio R A G

Mar 2, 2021

Muito bom. recomendo a todos que queiram conhecer profundamente Cloud Computing. Obrigado Google.

创建者 Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

创建者 Julio C

Dec 28, 2017

Great course, however I would have liked more detail and explanation on Dataproc managed service.

创建者 Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Great course, everything is good explained. It's a quite short in but it's a good starting point.

创建者 Arles E R P

Apr 15, 2020

Amazing course to understand how is load balancing and build reliable applications with google.,

创建者 Ignacio P P

Jun 17, 2020

Es un curso muy instructivo para saber cómo organizar, desarrollar y mantener proyectos en GCP.

创建者 Chirag P D

Nov 14, 2019

slightly challenging but highly satisfying course, got to learn a lot on ping and other aspects

创建者 Ankit B

Sep 12, 2018

Great course to learn concepts of infra as code, infrastructure automation and scaling of VM's

创建者 Steven G

Jan 20, 2020

This is the course that provides most insight about network connectivity over GCP. Fantastic!

创建者 Rocky D

Nov 8, 2019

Really complete my knowledge to understand overall about GCP. Still passionate to learn more!

创建者 Kenny C

May 26, 2018

Good course. It would be even better to have a complete and accurate Interactive Transcript.

创建者 Stephen H

Feb 10, 2018

Great material. I wish the videos were more like the very first course in the series though.

创建者 Le L K S

May 30, 2020

This course is very fantastic it taught me how to have a big picture of scale and automation