Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,120 个评分
339 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

226 - Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 250 个评论(共 336 个)

创建者 Thomas C

Sep 30, 2019

This is really informative!

创建者 Alejandro J C M

Oct 02, 2019

good and practical course, congrats

创建者 Alejandro A

Oct 03, 2019

Thank you Google for the opportunity to sharp my cloud skills. I'm going full speed to get certificated!

创建者 Sandeep b

Oct 02, 2019

This course was really useful and more practical sessions were there to provide hands on experience especially with load balancing and network creation

创建者 Joel L

Oct 01, 2019

Awesome!!!

创建者 Karuna G

Oct 05, 2019

Gaining knowlegde. Thanks for the support

创建者 Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

创建者 NIKULKUMAR A

Oct 05, 2019

Lab is Hard

创建者 Aditya N R

Oct 07, 2019

Great Lesson.

创建者 Bahtiar P

Oct 07, 2019

For Better understanding Of Elastic Cloud Infrastructure

创建者 Armando H R

Oct 10, 2019

ok

创建者 Scott B

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

创建者 Aakash K

Oct 11, 2019

Awesome course

创建者 Hemant K

Oct 15, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Lingchuan C

Jan 28, 2019

The networking portion is not clearly explained

创建者 Benjamin R

Jan 31, 2019

the instructor spoke too fast for my taste

创建者 Chris M

Nov 06, 2018

splendid!

创建者 sergio p o

Jan 06, 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

创建者 Hugh M

Feb 16, 2019

A good course that highlights the writing on the wall

创建者 Robert F

Mar 01, 2019

Good content, but seemed rushed in places.

创建者 Rohit A

Mar 04, 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

创建者 Joseph J C P

Mar 09, 2019

Loved it.

创建者 Allen M

Mar 10, 2019

I had challenges getting the labs to register as completed and had to reach out to support for resolution.

创建者 Suresh P

Mar 18, 2019

A lot of material so need to do this course twice to fully grasp it

创建者 Anand K K

Jul 29, 2018

Good course