Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,729 个评分
306 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

RB

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

筛选依据:

276 - Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 300 个评论(共 304 个)

创建者 Thomas O

Jul 25, 2018

A bit too short and not really explaining things, just reading of what the slide says

创建者 Ricardo C

Apr 24, 2019

Hi,

Some labs need work, as the task description mismatches the results.

Trainer could speak clearly and calmly. More preparation before demos to prevent errors on it.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

创建者 BIJOY D

May 24, 2019

The course content was fine,but the lecturer was too fast in explaining the contents,making it a bit difficult to follow.

创建者 Dheeraj K

May 26, 2019

It is an awesome experience to go through this course. Learning log of networking concepts , scaling and automation. However managed service offering such as DataProc, DataFlow and BigQuery examples and exercises are completely missing. Would have been great to do some hands on on that too. Thank you..

创建者 Jorge H P M

May 30, 2019

Issues with the labs and the voice of the presenter is not exactly pleasant to hear

创建者 Leonardo S

Jun 18, 2019

The videos are so short and in most of the cases, they didn't add too much information. But the Labs are great!

创建者 Louis L

Jun 19, 2019

I still event don't understand how to use data processing and how it works after this course

创建者 Carlo M A

Jun 25, 2019

The trainer talked way too fast and inability to explain the concepts clearly, I ended-up re-watching all the videos at .75 to understand what she was saying, took me a longer time to finish this course. The guys training on all of this course are very good, the girls not so much.

创建者 Kannan A

Jul 22, 2019

The difficulty level is high for the VPN tunnels. Feel it dived straight into complex stuff. As usual, the labs are really good. I wish more difficult challenges are given in the lab. Quizzed are not upto the mark.

创建者 Pratap B

Sep 02, 2019

The presenter was too fast, there were some slides which 'blink, you will miss it' category

创建者 Henri B

Sep 11, 2019

There were some issues with the lab and some of the information was given in a very confusing manner.

创建者 Marko V

Dec 28, 2018

Just hire robots instead of the instructors! Labs were ok.

创建者 Gennadii I

Nov 10, 2018

Only first lectures are useful

创建者 Vitaliy F

Jun 17, 2018

please redo this course with a different instructor and harder and longer queezes

创建者 ABHIMANYU C

May 27, 2019

For some reason, I am not able to understand much in this course. The instructor may have great knowledge but doesn't explain well at all. Unncessarily she talks at a very very high speed. Even on trying to run videos at 0.75x, I found it difficult to follow what she is trying to say. Elucidation on concepts could have been much better.

创建者 srikant s

Jul 15, 2019

The instructor was really hard to follow. You could have as well given us the slides to read from ourselves. Considering that a lot of new terminologies were used , it gets even harder when the instructor is literally rushing through. The downloadable resource must include the slides , these can serve as notes that one can revisit and revise.

创建者 Rohit D

Jul 29, 2019

I'd like to rate 5 stars for the hands-on that the Lab provides. It's pretty good when you using the labs. I'd give a 1/5 to the course content. I felt the topics needed more time to explain, using longer videos (most are only 1, 2 mins long). Some of the concepts are complex and would've been useful with simple analogy. For a newbie like me (I come from UI/UX), this course was a disaster. I spent more time on YouTube reading up on topics, and then coming back only for the labs.

创建者 Andres S A

Aug 01, 2019

Honest review, It gave a hard time focusing and staying alert unlike most of the other courses, not sure if its the way the teacher expresses, the technical content but this course was not as good as the others

创建者 Artur A

Aug 19, 2019

The first part of the course about load balancing was hard to understand and follow, the slides contained a lot of information that wasn't explained and I felt like I'm not catching up. Overall it feels more like a course for people already familiar with the topic than for people learning it.

创建者 Nima C

Sep 17, 2019

the course would be better if it had more labs and hands-on exercises.

创建者 Rutger-Paul d B

Nov 27, 2018

To fast, not explained enough, some labs are not working or wrong info

创建者 Manav D

Mar 30, 2019

the labs dont work . really bad

创建者 Sandro J

Aug 29, 2017

Coursera web interface is really bad, specially the navigation for the course.

创建者 Sante' J

Jul 15, 2018

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

创建者 Matthew R

May 25, 2019

All courses preceding this were great! I learned a lot not just from the slide literature but also with the instructor giving context to the topic. However, this course is terrible. It feels like the instructor doesn't really know her subject, no context was given and it feels like I have to do so much extended reading just to really understand better and apply her subjects.