Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,020 个评分
720 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment...

热门审阅

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

551 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 575 个评论(共 714 个)

创建者 Rowan L

Apr 3, 2019

Qwiklabs not registering points for useast-1 because it had no capacity for creating instances at the time. Had lots of issues using east-1-b please can you update to make it possible for users to get the accredited points.

创建者 Damien A

Nov 6, 2019

Great content. The labs for using Terraform and Deployment Manager were interesting. My only peeve with the content is that is the 720p videos look grainy. Please upload higher quality videos.

创建者 Augustin M

Jun 26, 2020

very good to connect all the information I have so far, good labs and well structure. however, I would have prefered to be a bit more complex but this is just me. Good job !

创建者 Aaron H

May 10, 2020

First half really useful, but then it gets kind of theoretical and surface level for the second half, especially the managed service section where there is not one lab.

创建者 Nicolae N

Oct 12, 2020

Very good and interactive course. nice you have to take some quizzes and most important the hands-on for qwiklabs are very good to get familiar with the interface.

创建者 Jeffrey C

May 25, 2019

Perhaps a little more hands-on would be useful. The managed services section was way too terse...IMO more description of the various services would be useful.

创建者 Julian O

Apr 9, 2019

Inconsistent audio quality, somewhat overloaded slides, and inconsistent pacing; however, it covers good material in a relatively clear and understandable way.

创建者 Antonio G

Aug 13, 2017

I think some topics are not so compatible between them. Maybe you need change the order of them. Why first cloud sql, then deployment and finally big query?

创建者 Stefan D

Jun 16, 2020

High quality content! Some labs might raise attention to critical aspects in dynamic infrastructures with erroneous configurations and how to fix them.

创建者 Sachin G

Aug 23, 2020

Not giving 5-stars due to very low volume. Had to use external speakers to hear some of the videos. The video resolution can be improved as well.

创建者 Dmytro V

Sep 5, 2019

For me was not so comfortable studying with this lecture, some of data expressed not so comfortable for perception to foraging guys (like me :) )

创建者 Aaron S

Sep 10, 2019

Course was largely excellent. I occasionally found myself lost and could have used a few more grounding/context reminders throughout. Thank you!

创建者 Vijay S

May 18, 2018

Content included some advanced topics in networking, the delivery could have been a little slower and could have been explained in a better way.

创建者 Rohit A

Mar 4, 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

创建者 Tejan S

Mar 22, 2021

Sometimes, watching slides gets too much boring. It would be better to watch with animations or more relative illustrations.

创建者 Subir S

Aug 23, 2018

Couple of times when the Cloud Shell icon on the Google Console would not be activated thus preventing from completing a lab

创建者 nchang

Apr 9, 2021

nice course labs are well organised ,and the proffessors take their time in explaining each topic,was an amzing experience.

创建者 Animesh T

Apr 26, 2020

Course was interesting and beat the my exception. Request you to add some more lab and Quiz activity in this course.

创建者 Yury Z

Jan 5, 2020

Had some issues with SSH connections to the machines in the lab. Otherwise course is very helpful and well done!

创建者 sergio p o

Jan 6, 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

创建者 Antony S

Apr 16, 2020

Went quickly and fairly hands-on. Will require a little more in-depth preparation for the Qwiklab examples.

创建者 Mathias S

Sep 6, 2018

The instructor was rushing the material a little compared to the previous modules, but otherwise very good.

创建者 Allen M

Mar 10, 2019

I had challenges getting the labs to register as completed and had to reach out to support for resolution.

创建者 Fabian A S

Aug 23, 2019

Verry good details around network and some of the automation that can be done native in google cloud.

创建者 Chaitanya K

Aug 2, 2019

course is good but expects more details in videos, as many videos just give basic introduction only.