Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,419 个评分
444 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

76 - Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 100 个评论(共 439 个)

创建者 Nataraj P

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you very much for having a great course with great labs to get to understand Google Cloud better

创建者 Thirumalai A

Oct 06, 2017

Labs can be more detailed and the course content can be updated with further depth about the platform.

创建者 Sujay N s

May 31, 2019

Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation is simple and sweet with the way it is explained

创建者 Juan D P

Jun 22, 2018

Very well explained and supported with complete laboratories to be able to implement in real life.

创建者 Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

创建者 Julio C

Dec 28, 2017

Great course, however I would have liked more detail and explanation on Dataproc managed service.

创建者 Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Great course, everything is good explained. It's a quite short in but it's a good starting point.

创建者 Chirag P D

Nov 14, 2019

slightly challenging but highly satisfying course, got to learn a lot on ping and other aspects

创建者 Ankit B

Sep 12, 2018

Great course to learn concepts of infra as code, infrastructure automation and scaling of VM's

创建者 Steven G

Jan 20, 2020

This is the course that provides most insight about network connectivity over GCP. Fantastic!

创建者 Rocky D

Nov 08, 2019

Really complete my knowledge to understand overall about GCP. Still passionate to learn more!

创建者 Kenny C

May 26, 2018

Good course. It would be even better to have a complete and accurate Interactive Transcript.

创建者 Stephen H

Feb 11, 2018

Great material. I wish the videos were more like the very first course in the series though.

创建者 Ajay C

Oct 18, 2019

concepts are very good and provided a complete understanding on autoscaling and automation

创建者 Jesse P A

Dec 13, 2019

Update labs, GCP to updated items that do not match the guides

The course is incredible.

创建者 Hugo M

Oct 02, 2018

Would be great of the course PDF is available like the first two courses in the series.

创建者 thierry p

Sep 21, 2017

Tres complet... on a hâte de poursuivre le cours et d'approfondir les différents sujets

创建者 Pratap C

May 06, 2019

Great intro to variety of GCP services both networking and Infrastructure automation!!

创建者 Scott R

Jan 01, 2019

Great course, want to get GCP certifications so I can be the "go to" guy for GCP!

创建者 Ronald G

Mar 19, 2018

definitely my favorite course from the track of 6 courses in the specialization.

创建者 KUN N

Jul 10, 2019

very useful to manage your infra, template is documented and repeatable process

创建者 Marc J L

Nov 03, 2019

Great course, pay close attention to configuration files setup. Great course!

创建者 kamolphop P

Dec 07, 2019

Clear and easy to learn course of scaling and automation provision GCP infra

创建者 Charnu R

Dec 31, 2019

very useful and simplified to the core to make grasping the concepts easier

创建者 Abdijabar K S

Apr 28, 2019

One of the best course ever, I loved the simplicity of the teachers. thanks