Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,729 个评分
306 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

RB

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

筛选依据:

101 - Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 125 个评论(共 303 个)

创建者 Raja D

Dec 08, 2017

Very Detailed

创建者 Oluwadamilola O

Jan 15, 2018

Great course - I love GCP

创建者 Mauricio D J

Jan 04, 2018

bom curso obrigado ao coursera pelo incentivo

创建者 mohamed b k

Nov 14, 2017

Very easy way to Scaling and Automate the Servers and Application in GCP, If you use physical Servers and Application database in Infra it is become the very big and very large task.

"GCP Makes Scaling and Automation simple"

创建者 Allister A

Nov 05, 2017

Fun and easy to follow.

创建者 Mauricio H M

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent content

创建者 Julio C

Dec 28, 2017

Great course, however I would have liked more detail and explanation on Dataproc managed service.

创建者 Michael M

Dec 13, 2017

The labs provided an excellent opportunity to see scaling and automation in action. It was also enlightening to see what kind of thought was needed to deliver each discrete scaling and automation solution, as well as the powerful productivity provided by deployment-manager.

创建者 Paul E

Jun 20, 2018

Fairly high level but good overview of managed data services

创建者 Chadalawada k

Apr 18, 2018

Nice

创建者 Matthew A

May 23, 2018

Great class, great labs

创建者 Juan D P

Jun 22, 2018

Very well explained and supported with complete laboratories to be able to implement in real life.

创建者 Gianfranco P

Jun 14, 2018

quite informative with nice labs

创建者 Arseni D

Sep 04, 2018

Nice instructor and course on the whole, good examples of automation in GCP

创建者 Mazza L

Sep 04, 2018

top

创建者 Hayrullah A

Aug 21, 2018

It was wonderful to understand auto scaling

创建者 Arijit M

Sep 06, 2018

Quite Good

创建者 Shigeo M

Sep 08, 2018

Hands-on labs to illustrate the flexibility, scalability, and elasticity of Google infrastractures were just marvellous. Thanks for the learning experience.

创建者 Ankit B

Sep 12, 2018

Great course to learn concepts of infra as code, infrastructure automation and scaling of VM's

创建者 Stephen F

Sep 24, 2018

Learning about the different levels of infrastructure scaling automation was exciting and empowering. Add in the contrasting element of managed services, some of which scale for you (with the best defaults!), I acquired skills that help me compare product offerings and how to best build and improve our infrastructure.

创建者 Syaril E b M E

Sep 25, 2018

That was a really good course with lots of helpful labs.

创建者 Seiji O

Oct 18, 2018

Thank you!

创建者 Eduar T

Oct 17, 2018

Great introduction to scaling and automation in GCP.

创建者 Adrian L R

Sep 27, 2018

Awesome training

创建者 Anil Y

Oct 19, 2018

Nice