Chevron Left
返回到 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术)

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的评价和反馈

4.6
638 个评分
159 条评论

课程概述

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

热门审阅

BB
Aug 25, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

PS
Dec 25, 2015

I'm old - DNA was discovered in my last year of undergraduate studies. I am learning a great deal about what makes humans alike and different, what drives our behaviors. The course is informative

筛选依据:

26 - 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的 50 个评论(共 158 个)

创建者 Arun S G V

Jul 8, 2017

Just completed the video sections of this course and some of the quizzes. A very nicely structured and presented course. The knowledge and enthusiasm of the faculty for the subject matter comes thru and makes the entire experience

创建者 bpathakjee

Aug 26, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

创建者 SACHIDANANDA B

Aug 26, 2018

It is very interesting, informative and educative to the BioTech lovers. The mentors are really nice to teach the entire aspects of genes leading to animal behavior. I liked it very much

创建者 Ramya S

May 31, 2017

The syllabus is very well designed and the modules are equally interesting. I'm so happy i learnt so many new things in just one course. Really looking forward to more such courses :)

创建者 Wyonna L F

Oct 30, 2015

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative and the relatives used helped a lot. The best part was that the course aligned with my school curriculum. Double win for me!!!

创建者 Farbod E L

Sep 21, 2016

Can genes make us liberal or conservative ? If you want to know about genopolitics and many other interesting genetics, do not miss this fascinating and enriched course !

创建者 Anna S L

Oct 5, 2015

Great Course, very interesting and well- made. I find it easy to understand and it is a fantastic opportunity to implement my biology university's studies. Thank you!

创建者 Lisa O

Dec 1, 2015

This was an awesome course. Thank you for educating me on genetics. It has opened my mind to different areas of GMO's. I will continue my research on the safety.

创建者 Hamed K

Sep 29, 2016

This course was definitely helpful for me and introduced a new approach about human genetic evolution and biotechnology.

I appreciate your efforts...Thank you all

创建者 Justin P W

Aug 19, 2015

Very interesting material, and very enthusiastic lecturers. I have done a few courses on here now, and this one has definitely been one of the more rewarding.

创建者 Sri H J

Jul 29, 2020

I really enjoyed it and learnt a lot! But I have to unenroll from the course before attempting the final exam because I couldn't pay for the certificate.

创建者 SABARI K B B

Feb 9, 2020

The course was very informational and motivating to not only biologists but everyone who has a craze to do something beneficial to this world. Well done!

创建者 ita r

Aug 26, 2020

It was an eye-opener and i loved every topic treated .The instructors were just perfect .I recommend for all science students and lovers of science .

创建者 Chandrasekar R

Jul 31, 2020

A very interesting course that is useful to students of Biotechnology but is approachable even if you don't have a background in genetics.

创建者 Milan P

Mar 1, 2020

The course packed all the necessary information and provide a fun session of learning and providing a better understanding of the subject.

创建者 Thomas J H

Mar 28, 2017

An expansive survey with up-to-moment research info. Clears up many misconceptions about genetic engineering and biotech.

创建者 Jaroslav S

Dec 28, 2015

I just started this cours and I already like the way how the subjects are explain in simple and yet professional way.

创建者 mohammed o r q

Jun 8, 2020

That was too helpful for my career and my knowledge. It helped me lot to achieve the latest knowledge for my career

创建者 Sooraj S B

Oct 29, 2017

I've quoted some things I learned in this class to others. Very informative. Simple. Concise. Very recommended.

创建者 Carine R L

Aug 29, 2017

excellent way of updating my general understanding of a field tat as evolved a great deal over the past decades

创建者 Shari S

Apr 25, 2020

I had a great experience learning through this course and now have a better understanding of Genes and Biology

创建者 Muhammad H R

Nov 29, 2016

I learned a lot from this course. It clears the basic concepts of genetics likewise instructors are also good.

创建者 Olga G

Aug 8, 2016

This course is amazingly interesting and presented in a clear, achievable way. HUGE THANKS to the professors!

创建者 Alfonso C

Nov 14, 2015

My first step to know about DNA, epigenetic, human ancestors, and genetic engineering. This course was great!

创建者 Elvira A R L

May 22, 2018

I loved this course! It was perfect for people without much knowledge about genetics and Spanish speakers.