Chevron Left
返回到 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术)

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的评价和反馈

4.6
660 个评分
162 条评论

课程概述

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

热门审阅

BB
Aug 25, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

PS
Dec 25, 2015

I'm old - DNA was discovered in my last year of undergraduate studies. I am learning a great deal about what makes humans alike and different, what drives our behaviors. The course is informative

筛选依据:

101 - 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的 125 个评论(共 160 个)

创建者 Omar A

May 22, 2017

it's really amazing a lot of useful thing

创建者 Hao H

Aug 18, 2015

Really good course. I have learned a lot.

创建者 Navidh T

Sep 21, 2015

I've learned so much in my first week :)

创建者 Jose M G A

Aug 28, 2015

Excellent course and very good explained

创建者 Ibrahim Y

Aug 15, 2015

I love everything about this course.

创建者 Benjamin A A

Aug 11, 2017

Twas great! Professors were perfect

创建者 Reynaldo M

Jul 5, 2017

Excellent material and instructors!

创建者 NIVEDITA P

Sep 16, 2015

Course is Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Armando C N

Jan 7, 2016

This course is just awesome!

创建者 MOHAMMAD G A A

Sep 23, 2020

Very informative course

创建者 Sana J

Aug 4, 2019

an amazing experience

创建者 RATNESHWAR T

Aug 10, 2015

Really a great course

创建者 Renata S K

Aug 7, 2016

Excellent material!

创建者 Yael I

Apr 17, 2016

excellent course!

创建者 Lisa K

Nov 14, 2015

Fantastic Course!

创建者 Abrienna M

May 17, 2020

Learned so much!

创建者 Unays S

Apr 15, 2020

Wonderful job

创建者 Hao C

Jan 23, 2017

Grand course.

创建者 Claire C

Nov 16, 2015

fascinating!

创建者 Xavier Y

Jan 25, 2017

Very good

创建者 Jorge A Z L

Nov 5, 2015

wow great

创建者 Saibal K S

Aug 17, 2016

Fairly dense material (for novices in the field like me), but mostly fascinating stuff!

Dr. St Leger makes it very interesting with his animated teaching style, crisp and clear diction, and helpful illustrations.

Sadly, the supplementary reading materials mentioned in the lectures never showed up on the site. Students would definitely benefit from followup reading suggested by Dr. St Leger.

Overall, a solid effort from the U Maryland team, for which many thanks!

创建者 Hemant P

May 6, 2016

An AMAZING course for beginners. As a highschooler not pursuing biology in school this was still pretty easy to understand and enjoy (the reason I started it). Highly recommended for people wanting a light introductory course to genetics and a bit of evolution and those who can't take out too much time for doing an intense course.

创建者 Roger A P G

Aug 24, 2019

Hi, I'm Roger Pineda, I'd like to thank the coordinators of the course for the information provided. I feel that it was a huge help in terms of acquiring and / or reinforcing knowledge. The lectures were well directed to what should be learned in terms of genetics.

创建者 Jamaal s

Aug 21, 2018

This course was very informative , teaching the foundations of the field and its evolution throughout the years. The applications of the subject were explored and the pacing of the course was great for those new to the subject